The 6 best features of the Google Pixel 6a

Xiaobai Software  2022-05-17 12: 33  read 323 views

Google's Pixel 6a succeeds the 2021a 5G coming in 5.Like its predecessor, the device is budget-friendly, but despite this, you still get pretty good specs for its price.

Next, we'll run you through the best features the Pixel 6a has to offer, hopefully helping you make an informed choice if you're considering it as your next phone.

1. New design

 

The Pixel 6a is Google's first budget device to feature the company's new design language, launching alongside the Pixel 6 and 6 Pro.It sports a unique two-tone finish, with a rear camera bar that stretches from side to side, housing the dual-camera system and an LED flash.

The selfie camera is now at the top center of the display, a departure from the left-aligned design of the previous generation.The phone comes in new colors to further differentiate it from the rest of the Pixel 6 lineup, including sage, charcoal, and chalk.

2. Under-screen fingerprint sensor

To keep the Pixel 6a's design identical to the Pixel 6 and 6 Pro, Google swapped the rear-mounted fingerprint sensor common on previous A-series phones for an optical under-display fingerprint sensor.While that might not sound like a big deal, it's worth mentioning that this is the same optical fingerprint sensor found on the high-end $899 Pixel 6 Pro.

3. Reliable dual camera setup

 

Google's Pixel line is known for its impressive photography prowess.On the 6a, Google kept the same successful dual-camera setup found on the Pixel 5a 5G.

But don't be fooled by the number of cameras.These two are all you need.Google's camera philosophy has always been to offer fewer reliable cameras, not more pointless camera lenses, as seen in many affordable phones.

On top of a solid dual-camera setup, the device also has all the Pixel-exclusive camera tricks.It includes Magic Eraser, a handy feature that lets you remove unwanted objects and stuff from your photos with just a tap.On the 6A, however, the Magic Eraser can also change the color of distracting objects so they blend in with their surroundings.

Another exciting feature of the camera is True Tone, which ensures your images are as color accurate as possible.

4. Support 18W fast charging

While fast charging has become a standard rather than an exciting feature, having it is always a plus. The Pixel 6a supports 3.0W fast charging over a USB Type-C 3.1 port using USB Power Delivery 18.

While it's a lot slower than the best rivals, it'll ensure the included 4410mAh battery charges as quickly as possible without putting you down for extended periods of time.

5. Google's Tensor chip

 

Google's Tensor chip is at the helm of the phone and is the core chip in the 2021 Google flagship 6 Pro.It's a 5nm chip that has a lot of security thanks to the Titan M2 security chip and a lot of artificial intelligence.

The company says its machine learning models run nearly five times faster on the 6a than the 5a 5G.

6. Small size for easy portability

Cell phones seem to be getting bigger by the day.But the Pixel 6a isn't.The device has a 6.1-inch 1080p OLED HDR display with thin bezels.This has a key advantage - more pixels per inch.Plus, as you'd expect, it's pretty portable.

If you feel that the 6.34-inch Pixel 5a stands out more than your preference, the 6a might be what you want.Interestingly, this display is the same size as Apple's iPhone 13.It's also only 13 pounds heavier than the base iPhone 0.14.

Is it time to switch to the Pixel 6a?

The 6a is a well-equipped phone, offering 18W fast-charging support, an optical fingerprint sensor, a full-fledged dual-camera setup, and Google's flagship Tensor chip, all wrapped up in a new Pixel design for $449 Pocket size is realized.Depending on the device you're currently using, the Pixel 6a might be just what you need.

 

Address of this article:https://www.kkgcn.com/4071.html
Copyright Notice:The article only represents the author's point of view, the copyright belongs to the original author, welcome to share this article, please keep the source for reprinting!

Comment


expression

谷歌Pixel 6a的6个最佳功能

小白软件  2022-05-17 12:33  阅读 146 次浏览 次

谷歌的Pixel 6a接替2021年推出的5a 5G。与它的前任一样,该设备是预算友好型的,但尽管如此,你仍然可以得到相当好的规格,以满足其价格。

接下来,我们将为你介绍Pixel 6a提供的最佳功能,如果你考虑将其作为你的下一部手机,希望可以帮助你做出明智的选择。

1. 新设计

 

Pixel 6a是谷歌推出的第一款采用公司新设计语言的经济型设备,与Pixel 6和6 Pro一起推出。它采用了独特的双色外观,后部的相机栏从一侧延伸到另一侧,容纳了双摄像头系统和一个LED闪光灯。

自拍相机现在位于显示屏的顶部中央,与上一代产品的左对齐设计不同。这款手机有新的颜色,以进一步区别于Pixel 6系列的其他产品,包括鼠尾草色、木炭色和白垩色。

2. 屏下指纹传感器

为了使Pixel 6a的设计与Pixel 6和6 Pro完全相同,谷歌将之前a系列手机上常见的后置指纹传感器换成了光学屏下指纹传感器。虽然这听起来可能不是什么大事,但值得一提的是,这与高端的899美元的Pixel 6 Pro上的光学指纹传感器相同。

3. 可靠的双摄像头设置

 

谷歌的Pixel系列以其令人印象深刻的摄影能力而闻名。在6a上,谷歌保留了Pixel 5a 5G上同样成功的双摄像头设置。

但不要被摄像机的数量所迷惑。这两个是你需要的全部。谷歌的相机理念一直是提供较少的可靠相机,而不是更多无意义的相机镜头,这一点在许多经济实惠的手机中都能看到。

在可靠的双摄像头设置之上,该设备还拥有所有Pixel独有的相机技巧。它包括Magic Eraser,这是一个方便的功能,可以让你通过轻拍从照片中删除不需要的物体和东西。然而,在6A上,魔术橡皮擦还可以改变分散注意力的物体的颜色,使其与周围环境融为一体。

相机的另一个令人兴奋的功能是真实色调,它可以确保你的图像颜色尽可能准确。

4. 支持18W快速充电

虽然快速充电已经成为一种标准,而不是一个令人兴奋的功能,但拥有它总是一个优点。Pixel 6a支持使用USB Power Delivery 3.0通过USB Type-C 3.1端口进行18W快速充电。

虽然它比最好的竞争对手慢了很多,但它将确保附带的4410mAh电池能够尽可能快地充电,而不会让你长时间停机。

5. 谷歌的Tensor芯片

 

谷歌的Tensor芯片是这款手机的掌舵人,也是2021谷歌旗舰6 Pro的核心芯片。这是一款5nm芯片,由于Titan M2安全芯片和大量人工智能,它具有很多安全性。

该公司表示,其机器学习模型在6a上的运行速度比5a 5G快近5倍。

6. 方便携带的小尺寸

手机似乎一天比一天大。但Pixel 6a不是。该设备有一个6.1英寸的1080p OLED HDR显示屏,边框很细。这有一个关键的优势--每英寸有更多的像素。此外,正如你所期望的那样,它非常便于携带。

如果你觉得6.34英寸的Pixel 5a比你的偏好更突出,6a可能是你想要的。有趣的是,这个显示屏尺寸与苹果的iPhone 13相同。它也仅比基础版iPhone 13重0.14磅。

是时候换成Pixel 6a了吗?

6a是一款配置良好的手机,提供18W快速充电支持,光学指纹传感器,成熟的双摄像头设置,以及谷歌的旗舰Tensor芯片,所有这些都被包裹在新的Pixel设计中,并以449美元的价格实现了袖珍的尺寸。根据你目前使用的设备,Pixel 6a可能正是你需要的。

 

本文地址:https://www.kkgcn.com/4071.html
版权声明:文章仅代表作者观点,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!

发表评论


表情