8 Best Apps for Listening to Calming Natural Sounds on iOS

Xiaobai Software  2022-05-17 12: 02  read 182 views

Not only are the sounds of nature calming, but there's plenty of evidence that they can be of great help to health as well.Scientific studies have shown that listening to the sounds of nature can reduce stress levels and even reduce pain in participants.

 

Time spent in nature is obviously the best way to immerse yourself in nature.However, even listening to recordings of natural sounds can be enough to improve your health.Spending some time in nature can ease a busy day, and these iOS apps make the process easy.

1. Bettersleep

 

Bettersleep is a comprehensive app that promises a personalized sleep experience.In addition to the many mediation exercises and bedtime stories, you'll find a huge catalog of natural sounds, including every natural calming sound you can think of, plus some you may never have considered.So in addition to waterfalls, ocean sounds, and birdsong, you can also choose from bumblebees, horse hooves, and even chickens.

With all the features unlocked by subscription, you'll find yourself capable of creating unique sound mixes to suit your personal preferences.It's easy to mix and balance multiple sound streams. Bettersleep also provides you with a selection of remixes designed by staff and the Bettersleep community.These evoke scenes of Canadian lakes, camping in forests, and more.

Easily save and share your mixes, set alarms and sleep timers, and keep exploring the many other features of this impressive app.

With 5500 million downloads, Bettersleep is popular and has a lot of status.You'll find it's a great way to evoke nature no matter where you are.

Download: Bettersleep (Free, subscription available)

2. Soothing Sleep

 

Soothing SleepContains 10 categories of natural stereo recordings from around the world, complete with lovely photos.With twenty-five natural sounds, you can create your own mixes.There's a sleep timer with audio decay, so you can use it to help you settle yourself into sleep.

What is worth mentioning about this app is that it is completely free.There are small advertisements at the foot of the screen, but it does not interfere with the sound.If you prefer restful sleep, you can purchase the Sleep Sounds HQ app separately, which removes ads and offers HD recordings.

Download: Soothing Sleep (Free) | Sleep Sounds HQ ($ 6.99)

3. Rain Rain

 

Rain Rain The app is also highly rated on the App Store, with over 1000 million downloads.If you don't need all the extra features of Bettersleep, like meditation and stories, this app is cheaper and more streamlined than Bettersleep.

There is a huge selection of sounds, all rendered in high definition.Through headphones, they sound completely real.It's easy to mix your favorite sounds to create and save a unique mix.There's a fade-out timer and even a friendly bedtime reminder.Outputting audio to a Bluetooth or Airplay device is simple, and you can add Rain Rain's sound to audio from other sources.

The free app has many sound options so you can check if it works for you.You can choose to purchase additional sounds with premium tokens, or subscribe to unlock all features.The app has a beautiful, easy-to-understand interface that is hard to beat for someone who is completely immersed in nature.

Download: Rain Rain (Free, in-app purchases available)

4. Pure Nature: 3D Soundscapes

 

Pure Nature 3D is a free app created by soundscape recording artist Lang Elliott.It contains more than eighty soundscapes designed to be heard with headphones.The detail captured here is truly outstanding.The thunder rumbled; the waves broke in the distance and on the shore.Close your eyes and feel moved.

You can learn the details of the recording with the brief written commentary that accompanies each track.In-app purchases can increase your collection.However, a large number of free tracks are also included.If you don't want to mix your own, this is an easy way to get lost in nature.You are in the hands of a master craftsman.

Download: Pure Nature: 3D Soundscapes (Free, in-app purchases available)

5. Sleep Sounds: White Noise

 

Sleep Sounds is very similar to Rain Rain in appearance and function, and includes a good range of natural sounds as well as numerous urban sounds.The main difference is that this app only includes pictures to represent the options available.Due to the lack of text, Sleep Sounds are suitable for young children.

The app's sound is good, but not as detailed and immersive as Rain Rain. Sleep Sounds only allows two sounds to be mixed together, and there is no facility to save or share the results. Sleep Sounds subscriptions are cheaper than Bettersleep and Rain Rain.It can be a good option to help young children relax.

Download: Sleep Sounds: White Noise (Subscription required, free trial)

6. Wild Journey: Nature Sounds

 

It's one of a series of nature apps from Wild Ventures, designed by a family that was once off the grid.The "natural landscapes" here have been created for you, and they are all just as beautiful.It's just a matter of choosing your favorite, immersing yourself in woodland peace or sun-kissed lake shores.

Includes Guided Meditation, Timer and "Sleep Landscape," as well as Wild Travel's integration with Apple Health to keep track of the time you spend meditating.The features that really stand out here are the illustrated rich design and subtle animations.Each piece is a work of art that helps you get into nature more fully.Without a doubt, Wild Journey is the most visually stunning of all the apps listed here.

Download: Wild Journey: Nature Sounds (Subscription required, free trial)

7. White Noise Deep Sleep Sounds

 

Deep Sleep Sounds includes all the best features of the above apps.The sound is well rendered and new features are added every month.There are about 30 free sounds, but you can upgrade to hear a wider catalog of enhanced 3D stereo and avoid distracting ads.

Specifically aimed at parents of babies, this app has a class of sleep-inducing rumbles, whoosh, designed to replicate the experience in the womb.You can combine multiple sound streams, and the app even offers an oscillator feature to gently spread your voice around the room.

Download: White Noise: Deep Sleep Sounds (Free, subscription available)

8. Apple music

If you're an Apple Music subscriber, you can listen to tons of natural soundscapes without a dedicated app.Try browsing Apple Music's Wellbeing category for many options for listening to nature.

Harness the power of nature to help your mind relax

Using one of these apps can help you enjoy moments of mindfulness and relaxation while traveling, working, studying, or falling asleep.Listening to the sounds of nature will help you slow down, breathe deeper, and focus yourself for a minute.In a busy world, these apps can bring nature to you until the next time you can venture out into the wild on your own.

Address of this article:https://www.kkgcn.com/4061.html
Copyright Notice:The article only represents the author's point of view, the copyright belongs to the original author, welcome to share this article, please keep the source for reprinting!

Comment


expression

8个在iOS上聆听平静的自然声音的最佳应用程序

小白软件  2022-05-17 12:02  阅读 135 次浏览 次

自然界的声音不仅能使人平静,而且有大量证据表明,它们对健康也有很大帮助。科学研究表明,听自然界的声音可以降低压力水平,甚至减少参与者的疼痛。

 

在大自然中度过的时间显然是让自己沉浸在大自然中的最佳方式。然而,即使是听自然声音的录音,也足以改善你的健康状况。在大自然中花点心思可以缓解忙碌的一天,而这些iOS的应用程序让这个过程变得简单。

1. Bettersleep

 

Bettersleep是一个全面的应用程序,承诺提供个性化的睡眠体验。除了许多调解练习和睡前故事外,你会发现一个巨大的自然声音目录,包括你能想到的每一种自然平静的声音,还有一些你可能从未考虑过的声音。因此,除了瀑布、海洋声音和鸟鸣,你还可以选择大黄蜂、马蹄声,甚至鸡叫声。

通过订阅解锁的所有功能,你会发现自己有能力创建独特的声音混合,以满足你的个人喜好。它很容易混合和平衡多个声音流。Bettersleep还为你提供了一系列由工作人员和Bettersleep社区设计的混合曲目。这些唤起了加拿大湖边、森林中的露营等场景。

轻松保存和分享你的混音,设置闹钟和睡眠定时器,并不断探索这个令人印象深刻的应用程序的许多其他功能。

Bettersleep有5500万次下载,很受欢迎,也很有地位。你会发现,无论你在哪里,它都是唤起自然的绝佳方式。

Download: Bettersleep (免费,可订阅)

2. Soothing Sleep

 

Soothing Sleep包含10类来自世界各地的自然立体声录音,并配有可爱的照片。有二十五种自然声音,你可以创建你自己的混合音乐。有一个带有音频衰减的睡眠计时器,所以你可以用它来帮助你安顿自己入睡。

这个应用程序值得一提的是,它是完全免费的。屏幕脚下有小广告,但没有干扰到声音。如果你喜欢舒缓睡眠,可以单独购买Sleep Sounds HQ 应用程序,它可以去除广告并提供高清录音。

Download: Soothing Sleep (免费) | Sleep Sounds HQ ($6.99)

3. Rain Rain

 

Rain Rain 应用程序在 App Store 上也获得了很高的评价,下载量超过 1000 万次。 如果你不需要 Bettersleep 的所有额外功能,例如冥想和故事,那么这款应用比 Bettersleep 更便宜、更精简。

有大量的声音可供选择,都是以高清晰度呈现的。通过耳机,它们听起来完全是真实的。它很容易混合你最喜欢的声音,创造和保存一个独特的混合。有淡出的计时器,甚至还有友好的睡前提醒。将音频输出到蓝牙或Airplay设备很简单,你可以将Rain Rain的声音添加到其他来源的音频中。

免费的应用程序有许多声音选项,所以你可以检查它是否适合你。你可以选择用高级代币购买额外的声音,或订阅以解锁所有功能。这款应用程序具有美丽、易懂的界面,对于完全沉浸在大自然中的人来说,是难以超越的。

Download: Rain Rain (免费,可在应用程序内购买)

4. Pure Nature: 3D Soundscapes

 

Pure Nature 3D是一个免费的应用程序,由音景录音艺术家Lang Elliott创建。它包含八十多个旨在用耳机聆听的声音景观。这里所捕捉到的细节确实很出色。雷声隆隆;波浪在远处和岸边都会破碎。闭上你的眼睛,感觉自己被感动了。

你可以通过每首曲目附带的简短书面评论了解录音的细节。应用内购买可以增加你的收藏。然而,大量的免费曲目也包括在内。如果你不想自己混音,这是一种让你迷失在大自然中的简单方法。你掌握在一位技艺大师手中。

Download: Pure Nature: 3D Soundscapes (免费,可在应用程序内购买)

5. Sleep Sounds: White Noise

 

Sleep Sounds在外观和功能上与Rain Rain非常相似,包含了一系列良好的自然声音以及众多的城市声音。主要的区别是,这个应用程序只包括图片来表示可用的选择。由于缺乏文字,Sleep Sounds适合幼儿使用。

该应用程序的声音效果很好,但不如Rain Rain那样细致和令人沉浸。Sleep Sounds只允许将两种声音混合在一起,而且没有保存或分享结果的设施。Sleep Sounds的订阅费用比Bettersleep和Rain Rain要便宜。它可能是帮助幼儿放松的一个好选择。

Download: Sleep Sounds: White Noise (需订阅,免费试用)

6. Wild Journey: Nature Sounds

 

这是Wild Ventures推出的一系列自然应用程序之一,由一个曾经远离网格的家庭设计。这里的“自然景观”已经为你创造了,它们都是一样美丽的。这只是一个选择你最喜欢的,沉浸在林地和平或阳光亲吻的湖岸自己的问题。

包括引导冥想、计时器和“睡眠景观”,以及Wild Travel与Apple Health的集成,记录你花在冥想上的时间。这里真正突出的特点是插图丰富的设计和微妙的动画。每一件都是一件艺术品,帮助你更全面地进入大自然。毫无疑问,Wild Journey 是这里列出的所有应用中视觉效果最令人惊叹的一款。

Download: Wild Journey: Nature Sounds (需订阅,免费试用)

7. White Noise Deep Sleep Sounds

 

Deep Sleep Sounds 包括上述应用程序的所有最佳功能。声音渲染得很好,每月都有新的功能加入。大约有30种免费的声音,但你可以升级,以听到更广泛的增强型3D立体声目录,并避免分散注意力的广告。

这个应用程序特别针对婴儿的父母,有一类诱导睡眠的隆隆声,嗖嗖声,旨在复制在子宫中的经验。你可以结合多个声音流,这款应用甚至提供了一个振荡器功能,可以在房间里轻轻地传播你的声音。

Download: White Noise: Deep Sleep Sounds (免费,可订阅)

8. Apple Music

如果你是 Apple Music 的订阅者,则无需专门的应用程序即可收听大量自然音景。 尝试浏览 Apple Music 的 Wellbeing 类别,了解许多可以让你聆听大自然音乐的选项。

利用大自然的力量来帮助你的心灵得到放松

使用这些应用程序之一可以帮助你在旅行、工作、学习或入睡时享受正念和放松的时刻。聆听大自然的声音将帮助你放慢脚步,更深地呼吸,并让自己集中一分钟。在一个忙碌的世界里,这些应用程序可以把自然带到你身边,直到下一次你可以自己到野外冒险去。

本文地址:https://www.kkgcn.com/4061.html
版权声明:文章仅代表作者观点,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!

发表评论


表情