The 5 Best AutoClickers for Mac

Xiaobai Software  2022-04-28 19: 00  read 755 views

auto clicker is a program that changes the way the computer interprets mouse clicks.It lets you tap buttons multiple times with a single tap, or perform pre-programmed taps on your behalf.By tweaking settings or even creating macros in the program, you can use the auto-clicker for click-based video games and complete repetitive tasks with high clicks.

Below is a list of great Mac autoclickers.Read on to find the best auto-clicker for your clicking needs!

1. Auto Clicker for Mac

 

Auto Clicker for Macwas developed by MurGaa, a company that has actually made several Mac autoclickers over the years, one of which we've written about below.

You can set up Auto Clicker for Mac to perform an unlimited number of clicks, no matter where you place the cursor, and only stop those clicks when you manually stop them.This stopping and starting can be done via buttons in Auto Clicker, or by clicking the middle mouse button (if you have one) or a keyboard shortcut you set up in the program.

Auto Clicker for Mac lets you configure the time between each click by entering a delay in seconds and milliseconds.So you can set it to 50 clicks in 50 seconds, or 1 clicks in 50 second, if you set the millisecond delay correctly.

The app also allows you to set the maximum number of clicks you want, which is great for click-based games, shutting down or banning you if you click more than a certain amount in a short period of time.

You can also turn click sounds on or off in Auto Clicker for Mac, and set clicks to periodically left or right click on your Mac.

Auto Clicker for Mac has a free trial period, but then it costs $6 to use it on a Mac for 6.54 months.You can find free Mac autoclickers below, but the amount of control and versatility this autoclicker allows might make it worth paying for.

Download: Auto Clicker for Mac (Subscription required, free trial)

2. iMouseTrick

 

If you are looking for a very simple automatic clicker for your Mac, iMouseTrack is what you need. iMouseTick allows you to set the desired number of clicks (including unlimited clicks) and the time between clicks.It even lets you set a countdown before you start.

That's all it does, though, except for the option to hide the iMouseTrick window and pause its clicks when you place the mouse over the window.As such, it's a very easy-to-use auto-clicker - you mostly set the numerical values ​​you want by clicking and dragging the scale, and you can adjust their maximum values ​​by entering new numbers for them.But if you want to use hotkey shortcuts to stop and start your clicks, or other more advanced options, unfortunately, iMouseTrick doesn't have those options.

iMouseTrick is free, though, and its simplicity might be all you need.We recommend it to those looking for an auto-clicker without too much bells and whistles, and it's for those who are a little tech-challenged or technophobic at times.

Download: iMouseTrick (free)

3. Mac Auto Mouse Click

 

Mac Auto Mouse Click not only helps you click, but also moves your cursor to a pre-set location.So, Mac Auto Mouse Click can help automate some complex tasks.

Suppose you are uploading many files to an online database and you are going to click the same button repeatedly.You can set up a series of actions in Mac Auto Mouse Click, select files and click those buttons for you.Setting up actions requires no coding or programming knowledge.You just move your cursor where you want it, tell Mac Auto Mouse Click to record that location with a hotkey, and set in the program the type of click you want to happen at that location.

You can move actions up and down the list to change when they occur, and edit or delete actions as you see fit.In this auto-clicker, the types of clicks you can type are right and left, double-click, middle and shift, as well as some functions for typing text automatically.

While great for repetitive tap tasks (there are probably many of them), if you just want to tap multiple times in one place, or just tap the screen once in a while to keep your Mac from going to sleep, then Mac Auto Mouse Click can be a bit more complicated.

The software also has a free trial period, but beyond that, it costs $9.87 for six months on a Mac.The control and automation this Mac auto-clicker allows may be totally worth the price to you, or it may be more than you need.

Download: Mac Auto Mouse Click (Subscription required, free trial)

4. Mac Auto Clicker

 

FileHorse's Mac Auto Clicker is also an excellent auto clicker.Like Auto Clicker for Mac, Mac Auto Clicker clicks until you stop the program, or until it reaches a certain number of clicks you set for it.

However, Mac Auto Clicker has a delayed start option that you can set to make sure you have time to put the cursor in the right place before you start clicking.It also allows you to set a time limit for automatic clicks if you want to stop the program this way.

Like the other auto-clickers on this list, you can set the time between clicks, and the time between two sets of clicks in Mac auto Clicker.You don't need to know the exact number of milliseconds you want, though.You can set the click speed between Extreme and Extreme for faster customization and easier setup.If you want to enter exact seconds and milliseconds, this is still an option for the Mac autoclicker.It's just not necessary because the program offers an alternative.

Mac Auto Clicker seems to work mostly with macOS Yosemite and earlier. FileHorse provides instructions on how to get Mac Auto Clicker working on later versions of macOS, but doing so requires a few extra steps.

Still, Mac Auto Clicker offers just as much as Mac Auto Clicker, and it's free.

Download: Mac Auto Clicker (free)

5. DwellClick

 

Auto-clickers are great tools for many computer games, but they can also be great tools if clicking frequently hurts your hands or is physically difficult for you.By reducing the number of clicks you have to click, automatic clickers on your Mac can reduce the pain and stress of using your computer.

DwellClick takes this a step further by allowing click-free operations on your computer.You just open the program, point the cursor somewhere with your mouse or trackpad, wait a moment, and DwellClick will click on your behalf.

DwellClick can not only left-click, right-click and double-click, but also click and drag for you.So you can move windows around the screen and drag files into folders without holding down the mouse.You can also drag and resize things! To access these options, all you have to do is press the Fn key on your keyboard while DwellClick is active, and select the type of click you want in the panel that pops up.Preferences can also be set to turn certain clicks and features in AutoClicker on and off.

You can also set a key on the keyboard to act as a mouse click for you, and even activate a hands-free option if you're using a head tracker to navigate the computer, or your Mac's mouse isn't working. DwellClick also provides lots of visual and audible cues to let you know a click or drag has occurred, if you want or need it.

DwellClick has a free trial period, and once the trial period is over, it costs $9.99 on the Mac App Store.It's an auto-clicker for Mac that's better for reducing your clicks than for quick clicks.But if you need that reduction for your hand or mouse's sake, we think it's a terrific auto-clicker.

Download: DwellClick ($9.99, free trial)

Find the right autoclicker for you

If you're looking for the best auto-clicker for gaming on your Mac, or to make repetitive tasks easier, there are plenty of great options out there.The 5 auto clickers in the above list, each with a different function, saved us time and saved us from a lot of clicks.

Hopefully you can find the right autoclicker for you and your Mac in the list above.

 

Address of this article:https://www.kkgcn.com/3674.html
Copyright Notice:The article only represents the author's point of view, the copyright belongs to the original author, welcome to share this article, please keep the source for reprinting!

Comment


expression

适用于Mac的5款最佳自动点击器

小白软件  2022-04-28 19:00  阅读 63 次浏览 次

auto clicker 是一个程序,用于更改计算机解释鼠标单击的方式。它可以让你通过一次点击就能多次点击按钮,或者代表你执行预编程的点击。通过调整设置,甚至在程序中创建宏,你可以将自动点击器用于基于点击的视频游戏,并完成点击量大的重复性任务。

下面列出了一份出色的Mac自动点击器的清单。继续阅读,找到最适合你点击需求的自动点击器!

1. Auto Clicker for Mac

 

Auto Clicker for Mac是由MurGaa开发的,这家公司多年来实际上已经制造了好几款Mac自动点击器,我们在下面写了其中的一款。

你可以设置Auto Clicker for Mac来执行无限次的点击,无论你把光标放在哪里,只有当你手动停止这些点击时才会停止。这种停止和启动可以通过Auto Clicker中的按钮来实现,也可以通过点击鼠标中键(如果你有的话)或你在程序中设置的键盘快捷方式来实现。

Auto Clicker for Mac让你通过输入以秒和毫秒为单位的延迟来配置每次点击之间的时间。所以你可以把它设置成在50秒内点击50次,或者在1秒内点击50次,如果你正确设置了毫秒的延迟。

这个应用程序还允许你设置你想要的最大点击次数,这对于基于点击的游戏来说是非常好的,如果你在短时间内点击超过一个特定的数量就会关闭或禁止你。

您还可以在Auto Clicker for Mac中打开或关闭点击声音,并将点击设置为在您的Mac上定期左击或右击。

Auto Clicker for Mac有一个免费试用期,但之后在一台Mac上使用6个月的费用为6.54美元。你可以在下面找到免费的Mac自动点击器,但这个自动点击器允许的控制量和多功能性可能使它值得支付。

Download: Auto Clicker for Mac (需订阅,免费试用)

2. iMouseTrick

 

如果你正在为你的Mac电脑寻找一个非常简单的自动点击器,iMouseTrack就是你需要的。iMouseTick允许您设置所需的点击次数(包括无限次的点击)以及点击间隔时间。它甚至可以让你在开始前设定一个倒计时。

不过,这些都是它的所有功能,除了隐藏iMouseTrick窗口和当你把鼠标放在窗口上时暂停其点击的选项。因此,它是一个非常容易使用的自动点击器--你主要是通过点击和拖动刻度来设置你想要的数值,你可以通过为它们输入新的数字来调整其最大值。但如果你想用热键快捷键来停止和开始你的点击,或其他更高级的选项,很遗憾,iMouseTrick没有这些选项。

不过,iMouseTrick是免费的,而且它的简单性可能就是你所需要的一切。我们推荐给那些寻找一个没有太多花哨的自动点击器的人,它适合那些时常有点技术挑战或技术恐惧症的人。

Download: iMouseTrick (免费)

3. Mac Auto Mouse Click

 

Mac Auto Mouse Click不仅能帮你点击,还能把你的光标移到预先设定的位置。因此,Mac Auto Mouse Click可以帮助实现一些复杂任务的自动化。

假设你正在上传许多文件到一个在线数据库,你要反复点击相同的按钮。你可以在Mac Auto Mouse Click中设置一系列的动作,选择文件并为你点击这些按钮。设置动作不需要编码或编程的知识。你只需将你的光标移到你需要的地方,告诉Mac Auto Mouse Click用热键记录该位置,并在程序中设置你想在该位置发生的点击类型。

你可以在列表中上下移动动作以改变它们发生的时间,并根据你的需要编辑或删除动作。在这个自动点击器中,你可以输入的点击类型有右键和左键、双击、中键和Shift键,还有一些自动输入文字的功能。

虽然对于重复点击的任务来说非常有用(可能有很多这样的任务),但如果你只是想在一个地方多次点击,或者只是偶尔点击一下屏幕,以防止你的Mac进入睡眠状态,那么Mac Auto Mouse Click可能就有点复杂了。

这个软件也有免费试用期,但除此之外,在一台Mac上使用六个月的费用为9.87美元。这款Mac自动点击器允许的控制和自动化对你来说可能完全值得这个价格,或者它可能比你需要的更多。

Download: Mac Auto Mouse Click (需订阅,免费试用)

4. Mac Auto Clicker

 

FileHorse 的 Mac Auto Clicker也是一款出色的自动点击器。 与 Mac 的 Auto Clicker 一样,Mac Auto Clicker 会一直单击,直到您停止程序,或者直到它达到你为其设置的特定点击次数。

不过,Mac Auto Clicker 有一个延迟启动选项,你可以设置它,以确保你有时间在开始点击之前将光标放在正确的位置。 如果你想以这种方式停止程序,它还允许你设置自动单击的时间限制。

与此列表中的其他自动点击器一样,您可以在Mac auto Clicker中设置两次点击之间的时间,以及两组点击之间的时间。不过,你不需要知道你想要的确切毫秒数。您可以在极速和极速之间设置点击速度,以实现更快的定制和更简单的设置。如果你想输入精确的秒数和毫秒数,这仍然是Mac自动点击器的一个选项。这只是没有必要,因为该计划提供了另一种选择。

Mac Auto Clicker似乎主要适用于macOS Yosemite和更早版本。FileHorse提供了如何让Mac Auto Clicker在更高版本的macOS上运行的说明,但这样做需要额外的几个步骤。

尽管如此,Mac Auto Clicker提供的服务和Mac Auto Clicker一样多,而且是免费的。

Download: Mac Auto Clicker (免费)

5. DwellClick

 

自动点击器对许多电脑游戏来说是很好的工具,但如果点击经常伤害你的手或对你来说是身体上的困难,它们也可以是很好的工具。通过减少你必须点击的数量,Mac上的自动点击器可以减轻使用电脑的痛苦和压力。

DwellClick通过允许对您的计算机进行无点击操作,在这方面更进一步。您只需打开程序,用鼠标或触控板将光标指向某处,稍等片刻,DwellClick就会代表您进行点击。

DwellClick不仅可以左击、右击和双击,还可以为你点击和拖动。因此,你可以在屏幕上移动窗口,并将文件拖到文件夹中,而不必按住鼠标。你还可以拖动和调整东西的大小! 要访问这些选项,你只需在DwellClick激活时按下键盘上的Fn键,并在弹出的面板中选择你想要的点击类型。还可以设置偏好,以打开和关闭自动点击器中的某些点击和功能。

你还可以在键盘上设置一个键,为你充当鼠标点击,如果你使用头部追踪器来导航电脑,或者你的Mac的鼠标不工作,甚至可以激活免提选项。DwellClick还提供了很多视觉和听觉提示,让你知道点击或拖动已经发生,如果你想要或需要的话。

DwellClick有一个免费试用期,一旦试用期结束,它在Mac App Store的价格为9.99美元。这是一款适用于Mac的自动点击器,更适合于减少你的点击次数,而不是快速点击。但如果你为了你的手或鼠标的缘故需要这种减少,我们认为它是一个了不起的自动点击器。

Download: DwellClick (9.99美元,免费试用)

找到适合自己的自动点击器

如果你正在寻找在Mac上玩游戏的最佳自动点击器,或使重复性的工作更容易,有很多不错的选择。以上列表中的5个自动点击器,每个都有不同的功能,为我们节省了时间,使我们免于大量的点击。

希望你能在上面的列表中找到适合你和你的Mac的自动点击器。

 

本文地址:https://www.kkgcn.com/3674.html
版权声明:文章仅代表作者观点,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!

发表评论


表情