The 8 best time-lapse photography apps for Android

Xiaobai Software  2022-04-20 12: 08  read 388 views

Video production offers many interesting effects, but time-lapse is one of the most interesting.These days, you don't even need to buy a full-fledged camera, your smartphone handles everything.

Below we've listed the best time-lapse camera apps for Android.They all create the same effect, but some offer their own unique features.Take a look together and decide which one is the right choice for you.

1. Lapse It

 

Lapse Itis a powerful and simple camera app for time-lapse projects.When launching the app, your main options are Settings, Gallery, and the new Capture button, which contains several additional tools.

When you're ready to grab a new shot, you can quickly choose the frame interval, resolution, color effect, white balance, mode, and more for time-lapse photography.After capturing what you want, you can edit it on the spot or from the gallery.

In addition to trimming, adding effects, and timestamping, you can also provide background music to your time-lapse photography.If you create an profile, you can also share your creation and see what other users have done.

Keep in mind that some features require a Pro version, but even in its free form, Fasse It is a very useful time-lapse camera that can be customized to your artistic preferences.

Download: Lapse It (Free, in-app purchases)

2. Facelapse

 

There are many creative ways to use time-lapse technology, such as live-streaming your life with a wearable camera. Facelapse's approach is simpler, but still special.It turns pictures featuring people into free time-lapse videos, whether of yourself or others.While you can use it with a different image, some features won't work if the app doesn't detect a face.

Another caveat is that the app doesn't have a camera tool, so you'll need to take a photo with your device and upload it to Facelapse.The app then turns the collected photos into smooth time-lapse photography.

In terms of settings, you can adjust the speed of the video, face size and image order.After saving your project, you have the same sharing and saving options as any other app on this list.

Download: Facelapse (free)

3. Time Lapse Camera

 

Another great mobile app to consider isTime Lapse Camera, you can use the app in two ways:

Photo lapse: For example, you take a photo every day, and finally form a sequence.

Video lapse: Compress the captured footage into a fast-moving video.

While both modes have adjustable settings, the latter has more to say, including timers, a maximum duration function, filters and night vision, as well as typical resolutions and frame intervals.Time Lapse Camera also gives you a profile and community interaction, with additional tools and benefits if you upgrade to a premium membership.

Download: Time Lapse Camera (Free, in-app purchases available)

4. Framelapse

 

FrameFase is designed to be simple and efficient, and it's also worth checking out.It's best used for landscape orientation, while toggling its settings gives you more freedom to customize your experience.For example, when adjusting white balance and focus mode, you can choose from a range of effects.You can use 2160p 4K resolution, add grids, enable video optimization, and more.

However, this is another time-lapse camera app without editing features.What you record is what you get unless you change it through another app.Even so, make sure to check out FrameFase and its capabilities.

Download: framelapse (Free, in-app purchases available)

5. PicPac

 

The best time-lapse photography apps will give you more than a camera.PicPacJust such a mobile platform that comes with a range of tools to support your projects.It looks unremarkable, but once you get the hang of what your options are and how to use them, the PicPac is easy to love, especially if you invest in its pro features.

First, you can grab videos from your device and break them down into still time-lapse photography.When it comes to standard video for time-lapse photography, the PicPac is fairly straightforward.Alternatively, you can combine pictures into a sequence.

If you want fresh footage, just open the app's camera and adjust its settings.Among other features, you can record audio, focus manually or automatically, and enable dimming to save battery power.

After recording, PicPac will take you to the editor, so you can make changes and preview the result before sharing or saving.Premium content to look forward to includes the ability to paint over images and generate video at resolutions greater than 360p.

Download: PicPac(Free, in-app purchases)

6. Microsoft Hyperlapse Mobile

 

Hyperlapse is another very simple time-lapse photography app provided by Microsoft.When you start Hyperlapse, you have two options: upload an existing video or record a new one.If you choose the latter, the camera activates and lets you reverse the camera and toggle the flash on and off before recording.After recording, you can adjust the frame interval to speed up the video.

Once done, you can share your time-lapse footage, change its speed again, or start a new recording.That's all Microsoft Hyperlapse Mobile offers; a fast, clear, and completely free time-lapse camera.

Download: Microsoft Hyperlapse Mobile (free)

7. Superlapse – Time Lapse Bedroom

 

If you like simple and free tools, SuperFass is a good choice.The app immediately opens the camera, and switches to landscape orientation.From there, you can just shoot time-lapse footage or adjust settings, including resolution, recording duration, and brightness.

Once you stop recording, SuperLass allows you to share your time-lapse video on any popular platform, including your files, Google Drive or email address.There are no editing options, you just shoot.

Download: Superlapse - Time Lapse Camera (free)

8. Time Lapse Camera & Videos

 

One of the easiest mobile apps for time-lapse projects is Time Lapse Camera & Videos.It provides you with the most basic functions to set up and record your footage.All you can adjust is video duration, frame delay and video quality.After recording, you'll find your MP4 files in the gallery, from where you can share or delete them.

While ads are annoying, it's not the worst price to pay for such a free and straightforward app.

Download: Time Lapse Camera & Videos (free)

Create stunning time-lapse projects

A powerful smartphone is more than enough for capturing and editing video.For special productions, chances are your app store has what you need, including this great collection of Android time-lapse apps.Master them and create your own amazing photography.

Address of this article:https://www.kkgcn.com/3428.html
Copyright Notice:The article only represents the author's point of view, the copyright belongs to the original author, welcome to share this article, please keep the source for reprinting!

Comment


expression

8个最好的Android延时摄影应用

小白软件  2022-04-20 12:08  阅读 128 次浏览 次

视频制作提供了很多有趣的效果,但延时是最有趣的效果之一。如今,你甚至不需要买一台功能齐全的相机,你的智能手机就可以处理一切。

以下我们列出了适用于Android的最佳延时摄像头应用。它们都能创造相同的效果,但有些提供了自己的独特的功能。一起来看看,决定哪一个是你的正确选择。

1. Lapse It

 

Lapse It是一款功能强大且简单的相机应用,适用于延时项目。启动应用程序时,你的主要选项是设置、图库和新的捕获按钮,其中包含几个额外的工具。

当你准备抓取新的镜头时,你可以快速选择延时摄影的帧间隔、分辨率、色彩效果、白平衡、模式等。捕捉到你想要的东西后,你可以在现场或从图库中编辑它。

除了修剪、添加效果和时间戳之外,你还可以给你的延时摄影提供背景音乐。如果你创建了一个档案,你还可以分享你的创作,看看其他用户做了什么。

请记住,有些功能需要Pro版本,但即使是在其免费形式下,Fasse It也是一款非常有用的延时相机,可以根据你的艺术喜好进行定制。

Download: Lapse It (免费,应用内购买)

2. Facelapse

 

有许多创造性的方法来使用延时摄影技术,比如用可穿戴相机来直播你的生活。Facelapse的做法更简单,但仍然很特别。它将以人为主角的图片制作成免费的延时视频,无论是自己还是他人。虽然你可以用不同的图像来使用它,但如果该应用程序没有检测到人脸,一些功能就无法工作。

另一个需要注意的问题是,该应用程序没有摄像工具,所以你需要用设备拍摄照片,然后上传到Facelapse。然后,该应用程序将收集的照片变成流畅的延时摄影。

在设置方面,你可以调整视频的速度、脸部大小和图像顺序。保存项目后,你拥有与此列表中的任何其他应用程序相同的共享和保存选项。

Download: Facelapse (免费)

3. Time Lapse Camera

 

另一个值得考虑的很棒的移动应用是Time Lapse Camera,您可以通过两种方式使用该应用程序:

Photo lapse:比如说你每天拍一张照片,最后形成一个序列。

Video lapse:将拍摄的画面压缩成一个快速运动的视频。

虽然这两种模式都有可调整的设置,但后者有更多可说的,包括定时器、最大持续时间功能、过滤器和夜视,以及典型的分辨率和帧间隔。Time Lapse Camera还为你提供了个人资料和社区互动,如果你升级为高级会员,还有额外的工具和优势。

Download: Time Lapse Camera (免费,可在应用程序内购买)

4. Framelapse

 

FrameFase的设计简单而高效,也值得一试。它最好用于横向定位,同时切换其设置,让你更自由地定制您的体验。例如,在调整白平衡和聚焦模式时,可以选择一系列效果。你可以使用2160p 4K分辨率、添加网格、启用视频优化等。

不过,这是另一款没有编辑功能的延时相机应用。你记录的就是你得到的,除非你通过另一个应用程序进行更改。即便如此,请确保查看FrameFase及其功能。

Download: Framelapse (免费,可在应用程序内购买)

5. PicPac

 

最好的延时摄影应用程序将给你带来比相机更多的东西。PicPac就是这样一个移动平台,它带有一系列工具来支持您的项目。它看起来平平无奇,但一旦你掌握了你的选项是什么以及如何使用它们,PicPac很容易让人喜欢,特别是如果你投资于它的专业功能。

首先,你可以从你的设备上抓取视频,并将它们分解成静态的延时摄影。当涉及到延时摄影的标准视频时,PicPac是相当直接的。另外,你也可以将图片组合成一个序列。

如果你想要新鲜的素材,只需打开应用程序的相机并调整其设置即可。除其他功能外,你还可以录制音频,手动或自动对焦,并启用调光以节省电池电量。

录制完成后,PicPac会带你到编辑器,所以你可以在分享或保存之前进行修改并预览结果。值得期待的高级内容包括在图像上作画和生成分辨率大于360p的视频的能力。

Download: PicPac(免费,应用内购买)

6. Microsoft Hyperlapse Mobile

 

Hyperlapse是另一个非常简单的延时摄影应用,它是由微软提供的。当你启动Hyperlapse时,你有两个选项:上传一个现有的视频或录制一个新视频。如果你选择后者,相机就会激活,并让你在录制前倒转相机并切换闪光灯的开与关。录制后,你可以调整帧间隔,以加快视频的速度。

一旦完成,你可以分享你的延时摄影片段,再次改变其速度,或开始新的录制。这就是微软Hyperlapse Mobile提供的一切;一个快速、清晰、完全免费的延时摄影机。

Download: Microsoft Hyperlapse Mobile (免费)

7. Superlapse – Time Lapse Camera

 

如果你喜欢简单和免费的工具,SuperFass是一个不错的选择。该应用程序立即打开相机,并切换到横向方向。从那里,你可以只拍摄延时镜头或调整设置,包括分辨率、录制持续时间和亮度。

一旦你停止录制,SuperLass允许你在任何流行平台上分享你的延时视频,包括你的文件、Google Drive或电子邮件地址。没有编辑选项,你只需拍摄即可。

Download: Superlapse - Time Lapse Camera (免费)

8. Time Lapse Camera & Videos

 

用于延时摄影项目的最简单的移动应用程序之一是Time Lapse Camera & Videos。它为你提供最基本的功能来设置和记录你的镜头。你所能调整的是视频持续时间、帧延迟和视频质量。录制完成后,你会在图库中找到你的MP4文件,从那里你可以分享或删除它们。

虽然广告让人讨厌,但对于这样一个免费和直接的应用程序来说,这并不是最坏的代价。

Download: Time Lapse Camera & Videos (免费)

创建惊人的延时拍摄项目

一款强大的智能手机在捕捉和编辑视频方面是绰绰有余的。对于特殊的制作,你的应用程序商店很可能有你需要的东西,包括这一系列出色的Android延时摄影应用程序。熟练掌握它们,去创建属于你自己的惊人的摄影作品。

本文地址:https://www.kkgcn.com/3428.html
版权声明:文章仅代表作者观点,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!

发表评论


表情