What is Samsung Good Lock?How to use it to customize your Galaxy phone

Xiaobai Software  2022-04-19 19: 05  read 455 views

You may not have heard of Samsung's Good Lock app before, but if you own a Samsung phone and want to customize it, this app is a gold mine.

Next, we'll introduce you to Good Lock, show you how to download it and how it works, and recommend you how to use the app to customize your Samsung device like a pro.let's start:

What is Samsung Good Lock?

Good Lock is a Samsung-made suite of apps that allows you to redesign the look and feel of your Galaxy device.You can use it to customize various things like your home screen and lock screen, recent app layout, clock face, quick settings panel, and more.

What sets Good Lock apart from other customization apps is the number of options it has and how well they work together.The changes you make in the app feel like native settings of One UI.

Samsung updates the app every year to support the latest version of One UI.

How to Download Samsung Good Lock

Good Lock isn't available on the Google Play Store, you have to get it from Samsung's Galaxy Store, which comes preinstalled on all Samsung devices.Launch the Galaxy Store app, search for Good Lock, and install it from there.Alternatively, you can use the link below.

Download: Good Lock for Android (Free, in-app purchases)

If you don't have a Galaxy phone but still want to use the app,Fine Lock An excellent alternative to Good Lock.It is available on the Play Store and has the same functionality.

How to use Samsung Good Lock

After you download and open Good Lock, the app will display a list of downloadable modules (i.e. standalone apps) such as Home Up, LockStar, MultiStar, etc.Each module targets a specific part of the software and contains customized settings.

When you click the download button for a module, you are redirected to the Galaxy Store to install its app.This makes the process a bit cumbersome, but on the bright side, you don't need to waste your storage space on modules you don't intend to use.

Install apps you find useful, give them the necessary permissions when prompted, and enable them to access their functionality.Currently, Good Lock has 15 modules, but this may change as the app is updated to support the new One UI version.

5 Good Lock modules you should be using

Some Good Lock modules are more useful than others, but you don't need to download all of them to get the most out of the app.Here are five basic Good Lock modules we think are worth installing.We'll also walk you through some of the features you can get from each.

1. Home Up

 

As many Samsung fans will tell you, Home Up is the first Good Lock module to download once you get the app.In many ways, it's the default customization scheme for Galaxy users. Home Up contains five different settings groups, including Home Screen, Folders, Backup and Restore, Share Manager, and Task Changer.

One of its best features is that it hides app tabs from the home and app screens for a cleaner look.You can also change the layout of the Recents page to make navigation smoother.If you're very picky about your phone's UI, you can even have folders on your home screen open as pop-ups instead of taking up the entire screen.

2. LockStar

 

As the name suggests, LockStar focuses on customizing your lock screen.It allows you to manually change the position of system icons such as clock, music widgets and notification icons.It also comes with some wallpapers you might want to try.

The module also allows you to replace the default shortcuts on the lock screen (phone and camera apps) with up to six apps of your choice for quick launches.However, if you want a more minimalist look, you can hide some or all of the system icons from the lock screen, except for the fingerprint scanner.

3.Wonderland

 

If you want to make your screen look more lively, Wonderland is a good choice.It allows you to create a custom live wallpaper for your homepage and lock screen.Once downloaded, the mod will show you some presets to better understand how it works.You can edit these presets or create a new wallpaper from scratch.

You can even put a video on top of your static wallpaper, or stretch it to cover the entire screen to create a video wallpaper.If you choose the latter, make sure the video doesn't interfere with your viewing of apps and widgets on your home screen.

4. Theme Park

 

Theme Park addresses our biggest complaint about Android 12's Material You design.Every time you change your wallpaper, your phone will display a set of color palettes for you to choose from.While this is a nice feature, it doesn't allow you to create palettes yourself, that is, you have to choose from the options provided to you.

With Theme Park, you can create a custom theme for your phone in any color you like.You can also control how your changes are applied to different parts of the user interface, such as the keyboard, quick settings panel, volume panel, and more.You can also change your app icon by downloading third-party icon packs from the Play Store or Galaxy Store.

5. One Hand Operation +

 

 

The One Hand Operation+ module is basically an upgraded version of the swipe gesture on Android.If you use the latter, you should definitely consider using this module for faster navigation through the system UI.With the swipe gesture, you can only do three actions: go back, go to the home screen, and go to the Recents page.

But with One Hand Operation+, you can set up to six actions on each gesture handle, left and right, for a total of 12 actions.These actions are set based on the direction in which you swipe the gesture handle.Interestingly, One Hand Operation+ is also available on the Play Store.

Download: One Hand Operation + for Android(free)

Customize your Galaxy phone like a pro with Good Lock

Surprisingly, Good Lock doesn't come preinstalled on all Galaxy devices, although the app is very useful.In addition to the five modules mentioned in the above list, there are many others that are also worth a look.You can try as many as you want and see which you like best!

With Good Lock, you can effortlessly change the look and feel of your Galaxy phone.

Address of this article:https://www.kkgcn.com/3419.html
Copyright Notice:The article only represents the author's point of view, the copyright belongs to the original author, welcome to share this article, please keep the source for reprinting!

Comment


expression

什么是三星 Good Lock? 如何使用它来自定义您的 Galaxy 手机

小白软件  2022-04-19 19:05  阅读 120 次浏览 次

你可能以前没有听说过三星的Good Lock应用,但如果你拥有一部三星手机并想对其进行定制,那么这个应用不亚于一座金矿。

接下来,我们将向你介绍Good Lock,告诉你如何下载它以及它是如何工作的,还将向你推荐如何使用该应用程序,像专家一样定制你的三星设备。让我们开始吧:

什么是三星 Good Lock ?

Good Lock是一个三星制造的应用程序套件,允许你重新设计你的Galaxy设备的外观和感觉。你可以用它来定制各种东西,如你的主屏幕和锁屏,最近的应用程序布局,钟面,快速设置面板,以及更多。

Good Lock与其他定制应用程序的区别在于它所拥有的选项数量以及它们之间的配合程度。你在应用中所做的更改感觉是 One UI 的本机设置。

三星每年都会更新该应用程序,以支持最新版本的One UI。

如何下载三星 Good Lock

Good Lock在Google Play Store上没有,你必须从三星的Galaxy Store上获得它,它预装在所有三星设备上。启动Galaxy Store应用程序,搜索Good Lock,然后从那里安装它。或者,你可以使用下面的链接。

Download: Good Lock for Android (免费,应用内购买)

如果你没有Galaxy手机,但仍想使用该应用程序,Fine Lock 是Good Lock的一个优秀替代品。它可以在Play Store上使用,并具有相同的功能。

如何使用三星 Good Lock

在您下载并打开Good Lock后,该应用程序将显示一个可下载模块(即独立的应用程序)的列表,如Home Up、LockStar、MultiStar等。每个模块都针对软件的一个特定部分,并包含自定义的设置。

当你点击某个模块的下载按钮时,你会被重定向到Galaxy商店安装其应用程序。这使得这个过程有点麻烦,但好的一面是,你不需要在你不打算使用的模块上浪费你的存储空间。

安装你认为有用的应用程序,在提示时给予它们必要的权限,并使它们能够访问其功能。目前,Good Lock有15个模块,但随着应用程序更新以支持新的One UI版本,这一点可能会发生变化。

5个你应该使用的 Good Lock 模块

一些 Good Lock 模块比其他模块更有用,但你无需下载所有模块即可充分利用该应用程序。 以下是我们认为值得安装的五个基本 Good Lock 模块。 我们还将向你介绍您可以从每个功能中获得的一些功能。

1. Home Up

 

正如许多三星粉丝会告诉你的那样,Home Up是得到应用后要下载的第一个 Good Lock 模块。在许多方面,它是Galaxy用户的默认定制方案。Home Up包含五个不同的设置组,包括主屏幕、文件夹、备份和恢复、共享管理器和任务转换器。

它最好的功能之一是将应用标签从主屏幕和应用屏幕上隐藏起来,以获得更简洁的外观。你还可以改变Recents页面的布局,使导航更加流畅。如果你对你的手机用户界面非常挑剔,你甚至可以让主屏幕上的文件夹以弹出式方式打开,而不是占据整个屏幕。

2. LockStar

 

顾名思义,LockStar专注于定制你的锁屏。它允许你手动改变系统图标的位置,如时钟、音乐小部件和通知图标。它还附带了一些你可能想尝试的壁纸。

该模块还允许你将锁屏上的默认快捷方式(电话和相机应用)替换为你选择的最多六个应用,以便快速启动。但是,如果你想有一个更简约的外观,你可以从锁屏上隐藏一些或所有的系统图标,除了指纹扫描仪。

3. Wonderland

 

如果你想让你的屏幕看起来更活泼,Wonderland是一个不错的选择。它允许你为你的主页和锁屏创建一个定制的实时墙纸。一旦下载,该模块将向你展示一些预设,以更好地了解它的工作方式。你可以编辑这些预设或从头开始创建一个新的壁纸。

你甚至可以在你的静态墙纸上面放一段视频,或者把它拉长,覆盖整个屏幕,以创建一个视频墙纸。如果你选择后者,请确保视频不会干扰你查看主屏幕上的应用程序和小工具。

4. Theme Park

 

Theme Park 解决了我们对Android 12的Material You设计的最大抱怨。每次你更换壁纸时,你的手机都会显示一组调色板供你选择。虽然这是一个不错的功能,但它不允许你自己创建调色板,也就是说,你必须从提供给你的选项中进行选择。

有了Theme Park,你可以用你喜欢的任何颜色为你的手机创建一个自定义主题。你还可以控制你的变化如何应用到用户界面的不同部分,如键盘、快速设置面板、音量面板等。你还可以通过从Play Store或Galaxy Store下载第三方图标包来改变你的应用图标。

5. One Hand Operation +

 

 

One Hand Operation +模块基本上是安卓系统上刷卡手势的升级版。如果你使用后者,你绝对应该考虑使用这个模块,以更快地浏览整个系统UI。使用轻扫手势,你只能做三个动作:返回、进入主屏幕和进入Recents页面。

但使用 One Hand Operation +,你可以在每个手势手柄上设置最多六个动作,即左手和右手,从而获得总共12个动作。这些动作是根据你刷动手势手柄的方向来设置的。有趣的是, Play Store 上也提供了 One Hand Operation +。

Download: One Hand Operation + for Android(免费)

用Good Lock像专业人士一样定制你的Galaxy手机

令人惊讶的是,Good Lock并没有预装在所有Galaxy设备上,虽然该应用程序非常有用。除了以上列表提到的五个模块外,还有许多其他模块同样值得一看。你可以尽可能多地尝试一下,看看你最喜欢哪种!

有了Good Lock,你可以毫不费力地改变你的Galaxy手机的外观和感觉。

本文地址:https://www.kkgcn.com/3419.html
版权声明:文章仅代表作者观点,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!

发表评论


表情