How to Remotely Control Your Android Phone from a PC

Xiaobai Software  2022-04-17 18: 52  read 555 views

You may wish to sometimes control your Android phone or tablet from your PC.Maybe your phone is at the bottom of your bag, or maybe you're in class and want a subtle way to leave a message for someone.Or you might need to type a lot of text, or watch something on a bigger screen.

Fortunately, accessing your Android phone from a computer is easy.Here are the best options, from options already built into Windows to full-screen mirroring apps.

1. How to control your Android phone from Windows 10 and Windows 11

If you're using Windows, you already have the basics of accessing your phone from your computer.This is possible through the Phone Link app in Windows 10 and 11, formerly known as Your Phone.

Phone Link is a built-in app that enables you to see your recent photos, send and receive text messages, manage phone calls on your computer, and more.Microsoft also offers a screen mirroring feature that supports a limited number of devices.

To set up a phone link:

1. Update the Phone Link app in Windows and install the companion app on your Android deviceLink to Windows.

2. Sign in to your Microsoft account on both devices.

3. Launch the app on your phone and computer and follow the on-screen instructions to connect the two.

2. Access your phone from your computer with AirDroid

 

AirDroidLike a more powerful version of Phone Link.It gives you access to most important features on your phone from your desktop, and you don't even need to create an account to use it.While AirDroid is free, you can subscribe to the premium version for more features.

The service offers a desktop app for Windows and Mac, but you don't need those, as it works in any major web browser on any platform.It's super easy and makes it safe to use on shared computers.

AirDroidLets you control your Android phone from a PC via the internet, or via Wi-Fi if both devices are connected to the same network.

To get started with AirDroid:

1. Install on your phoneAirDroid, accept the permission request when prompted.

2. Open a browser on your desktop or laptop and go to web.airdroid.com.A page displaying the QR code will load.

3. Launch AirDroid on your phone and tap the scan icon next to AirDroid Web at the top of the screen.

4. Scan the QR code.

5. Click Login (even if you did not create an account).

6. You are now connected and your phone's features can be accessed in a browser window.

 

AirDroid's web interface is desktop-like, and it looks great if you switch to full-screen mode.You can see available apps and features on the left, and tools and information about your phone on the right.At the top is a panel that you can use to search for apps, make calls, set alarms, and more.

Features of AirDroid

 

AirDroid doesn't work with third-party apps, so you can't use Snapchat on a laptop.But that's the only major limitation.It has a ton of functionality in other ways.You can make phone calls and send and read text messages.It can also access photos and videos stored on your phone, as well as locally saved music.

Plus, there are plenty of tools to seamlessly connect your phone and desktop.You can wirelessly transfer data from your computer to your phone, enter a URL on your desktop, have web pages open on your phone, and remotely install APK files.

You do need an account to use some features, and some are limited in the free version.Upgrading to AirDroid Premium costs $3.99 a month or $29.99 a year, but all but the most advanced users should find the free option adequate.

Download: AirDroid (free, subscription available)

3. Remotely access Android from PC using AirDroid Cast

 

AirDroid supports basic mirroring, but for more control, you can use AirDroid Cast, which lets you control your phone from your desktop.

To get started, you'll need to download AirDroid Cast for Windows or Mac, and the Android AirDroid Cast app on your phone.

Now, launch the application on both devices.In your desktop app, you'll see a QR code; tap the scan icon, scan the code, and tap to start casting.For security reasons, you will be prompted to set "Allow" on desktop and "Start now" on mobile.

After this, you are ready to connect. The free version of AirDroid Cast only allows basic mirroring, but if you want full touch control from your Windows PC or Mac, you can upgrade for $3.49 a month.There is also a free trial version so you can make sure it suits your needs.

Unlike AirDroid, you can use third-party apps in Cast, and you can also move files in and out of your phone.Since the app mirrors your phone's screen, you'll need to keep the screen on to use it.

Download: AirDroid Cast for Android | Windows | Mac (free, subscription available)

4. Control Android phone from PC with Vysor

 

VysorWorks similarly to AirDroid Cast.It is available for Windows, Mac, Linux and Chrome OS.It has free and paid versions.The free version is good enough for you to experience its benefits, but it has limitations -- including ads, and you can only use a wired connection.

But the great thing about Vysor is that there is almost no setup or configuration process.You have to enable USB debugging, but that's about it.Just install Vysor on your computer and connect your phone.Everything happens automatically.

During this process, an app will be pushed to your Android device.If you want to uninstall it, you can do so by going to your Android device's Settings > Apps & Notifications.

Features of Vysor

Once installed, you'll see your phone's screen mirrored into a window on your desktop.There are handy buttons to take screenshots, record your screen, and control volume.You can do everything else with the mouse on the virtual touch screen.

 

Because Vysor is a screen mirroring service, there is no need to worry about app compatibility issues.Anything that runs on your phone can be used on the desktop.This includes gaming, although in games that require quick reflexes, lag will be an issue.

Download: Vysor for Windows | Mac | Linux(free, subscription available)

Other ways to control your phone via PC

In order to access your phone from a computer, you can look at several other apps.MightyTextMainly built around messaging, similar to Phone Link.Simultaneously,PushbulletCloser to AirDroid, albeit a more expensive option.

Beside this there isApowerMirror, a screen mirroring app similar to Vysor.It has a standalone app for Windows and Mac, and the free version has limitations.The price to upgrade to the full app is higher than Vysor.

There is also ascrcpy, which provides similar functionality to what you pay for in Vysor.This sounds perfect, but unfortunately it's not user friendly.The setup process is complicated, and you can only tweak the app's settings via the command line.

in conclusion

Now you know the best options for using your Android phone remotely from your laptop or desktop.They let you handle the device in whatever way works best at the moment.

Another option is to not control the phone directly, but use an emulator.This lets you use your favorite mobile apps or play smartphone games on your laptop by running Android inside the app.

 

Address of this article:https://www.kkgcn.com/3374.html
Copyright Notice:The article only represents the author's point of view, the copyright belongs to the original author, welcome to share this article, please keep the source for reprinting!

Comment


expression

如何从 PC 远程控制您的 Android 手机

小白软件  2022-04-17 18:52  阅读 104 次浏览 次

你可能希望有时能从PC上控制Android手机或平板电脑。也许你的手机在书包的底部,或者你在上课,想要一种微妙的方式给别人留言。或者你可能需要输入大量的文本,或者在更大的屏幕上看一些东西。

幸运的是,从计算机上访问您的 Android 手机很容易。 以下是最佳选择,从 Windows 中已内置的选项到全屏镜像应用程序。

1. 如何从Windows 10和Windows 11控制你的安卓手机

如果你使用的是Windows,那么你已经有了从电脑上访问手机的基本方法。这可以通过Windows 10和11中的Phone Link应用来实现,以前被称为Your Phone。

Phone Link是一个内置的应用程序,使你能够看到你最近的照片,发送和接收短信,管理电脑上的电话,以及更多。微软还提供了一个屏幕镜像功能,支持有限数量的设备。

要设置电话链接:

1.  更新Windows中的Phone Link应用程序,并在安卓设备上安装配套的应用程序Link to Windows

2.  在两台设备上登录你的微软账户。

3.  在你的手机和电脑上启动该应用程序,然后按照屏幕上的指示将两者连接起来。

2. 用AirDroid从电脑上访问你的手机

 

AirDroid就像一个更强大的Phone Link版本。它能让你在桌面上访问手机上的大多数重要功能,而且你甚至不需要创建一个账户来使用它。虽然AirDroid是免费的,但你可以订阅高级版本以获得更多的功能。

该服务为Windows和Mac提供了一个桌面应用程序,但你不需要这些,因为它可以在任何平台的任何主要网络浏览器中使用。这超级简单,并使其在共享电脑上安全使用。

AirDroid让你通过互联网从PC上控制你的安卓手机,如果两台设备都连接到同一网络,也可以通过Wi-Fi控制。

要开始使用AirDroid:

1.  在你的手机上安装AirDroid,在出现提示时接受权限要求。

2.  在你的桌面或笔记本电脑上打开浏览器,进入web.airdroid.com。将加载一个显示二维码的页面。

3.  在你的手机上启动AirDroid,点击屏幕上方AirDroid Web旁边的扫描图标。

4.  扫描二维码。

5.  点击登录(即使你没有创建一个账户)。

6.  你现在已经连接了,你的手机的功能可以在浏览器窗口中访问。

 

AirDroid的网络界面类似于桌面,如果切换到全屏模式,它看起来很棒。你可以在左边看到可用的应用程序和功能,在右边可以看到关于手机的工具和信息。顶部是一个面板,可以用来搜索应用程序、拨打电话、设置闹钟等。

AirDroid的特点

 

AirDroid不能与第三方应用程序一起使用,所以你不能在笔记本电脑上使用Snapchat。但这是唯一的主要限制。它在其他方面有大量的功能。你可以打电话,还可以发送和阅读文本信息。它还可以访问存储在你手机上的照片和视频,以及本地保存的音乐。

此外,还有很多工具可以无缝连接你的手机和桌面。你可以将数据从你的电脑无线转移到你的手机上,在桌面上输入一个URL,让网页在你的手机上打开,并远程安装APK文件。

你确实需要一个账户来使用一些功能,而且有些功能在免费版中是有限的。升级到AirDroid Premium的费用为每月3.99美元,一年29.99美元,但除了最先进的用户外,其他用户应该发现免费选项已经足够。

Download: AirDroid (免费,可订阅)

3. 使用 AirDroid Cast 从 PC 远程访问 Android

 

AirDroid支持基本的镜像功能,但如果想获得更多控制权,你可以使用AirDroid Cast,它可以让你从桌面上控制你的手机。

要开始使用,你需要下载Windows或Mac的AirDroid Cast,以及手机上的Android AirDroid Cast应用。

现在,在两台设备上启动应用程序。在你的桌面应用程序中,你将看到一个二维码;点击扫描图标,扫描代码,然后点击开始投射。出于安全考虑,系统将提示你在桌面上设置为“允许”,并在手机上“立即开始”。

在这之后,你就可以连接了。AirDroid Cast的免费版本只允许基本的镜像,但如果你想通过你的Windows PC或Mac进行完全的触摸控制,你可以每月花3.49美元升级。也有一个免费试用版,所以你可以确保它适合你的需求。

与AirDroid不同,你可以在Cast中使用第三方应用程序,你也可以将文件移入或移出你的手机。由于该应用程序反映了你的手机屏幕,你需要保持屏幕打开以使用它。

Download: AirDroid Cast for Android | Windows | Mac (免费,可订阅)

4.使用Vysor从PC控制Android手机

 

Vysor的工作方式与AirDroid Cast类似。它可用于Windows、Mac、Linux和Chrome OS。它有免费和付费版本。免费版足以让你体验到它的好处,但它有局限性--包括广告,而且你只能使用有线连接。

但Vysor的优点是几乎没有设置或配置过程。你必须启用USB调试功能,但仅此而已。只要在你的电脑上安装Vysor并连接你的手机。一切都会自动发生。

在此过程中,会有一个应用程序推送到你的安卓设备上。如果你想卸载它,你可以通过进入安卓设备的设置>应用程序和通知来实现。

Vysor的特点

安装完成后,您会看到手机屏幕镜像到桌面上的窗口中。有方便的按钮可以截取屏幕截图,录制屏幕和控制音量。您可以在虚拟触摸屏上使用鼠标执行其他所有操作。

 

因为Vysor是一种屏幕镜像服务,所以不需要担心应用程序的兼容性问题。任何在你的手机上运行的东西都可以在桌面上使用。这包括游戏,尽管在需要快速反应的游戏中,滞后将是一个问题。

Download: Vysor for Windows | Mac | Linux(免费,可订阅)

通过PC控制手机的其他方法

为了从电脑上访问你的手机,你可以看看其他几个应用程序。MightyText主要是围绕信息传递而建,与Phone Link类似。同时,Pushbullet更接近于AirDroid,尽管是更昂贵的选择。

此外,还有ApowerMirror,一个类似于Vysor的屏幕镜像应用。它有一个适用于Windows和Mac的独立应用,免费版本有限制。升级到完整应用的价格比Vysor要高。

还有一个名为Scrcpy的免费开源应用,它提供的功能与你在Vysor中需要付费的功能类似。这听起来很完美,但不幸的是,它对用户并不友好。设置过程比较复杂,而且你只能通过命令行来调整该应用程序的设置。

结论

现在,您知道了从笔记本电脑或台式机远程使用Android手机的最佳选择。它们可让您从当前效果最好的任何方式处理设备。

另一种选择是不直接控制手机,而是使用模拟器。这使您可以通过在应用程序内运行Android来使用自己喜欢的移动应用程序或在笔记本电脑上玩智能手机游戏。

 

本文地址:https://www.kkgcn.com/3374.html
版权声明:文章仅代表作者观点,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!

发表评论


表情