These 4 websites make it easy to create your own wallpapers

Xiaobai Software  2022-04-14 17: 16  read 249 views

Your wallpaper can completely change the look and feel of your computer, phone or other device, but finding the right wallpaper can be a difficult process.

Sure, you can find great looking wallpapers through countless websites and apps, but why not make your own?This way, you can get exactly what you want.

With these sites below, the whole process has never been easier.Let's take a look:

1. canva

 

the first iscanvafree wallpaper maker.canvais a huge suite of different tools, you may have heard of it before, and its free wallpaper maker is just one part of what it has to offer.

The process is like the job of a wallpaper maker as you might imagine.You start with a blank page that you can edit freely with a few different tools.Many of these tools are not very relevant for making wallpapers, as they come from other Canva resources, but are still useful.

However, you might want to start with a template. Canva offers an insane amount of template options, of almost every type and variety, and you may find what you're looking for.

Canva gives you a variety of categories to choose from, but you can easily manually search for what you want.You can filter by name, like any search bar, or by various options like color and language.

Each of these templates is completely free and you can edit and change things like text, images, etc.You can edit, resize, and add more to any design.

When you're finally happy with your creation, you can go and download it.Some of the options here, and some of the options in the editing process, are only available if you have Canva Pro, the premium Canva service.

You can try it for free if you want, but if you don't, Canva will limit the wallpapers you download to 1920 x 1080 pixels in size.Transparent backgrounds also won't work without this premium account type.

2. Fotor Desktop Wallpaper Maker

 

If you are looking for a product that is easy to use and works great, then Photor Desktop Wallpaper Maker is a great option.If you don't know how to start making wallpapers,Photor can meet your needs. Fotor shows you several handy videos on how to use its programs, which you can click to get started.

The process is really easy once you are familiar with it.There's a whole bunch of templates to choose from, but if you don't like it, you can play around with the various elements Fotor provides you.

A lot of the options here are locked behind a premium Fotor pro account, but even without it, you'll find a ton of different options to work with.You can easily place them around the screen and even adjust the colors of many elements so that what you create is entirely your own.

Once you're done, you can download your creations with no problem, although if you pay for Fotor Pro, it has more support for HD files and different file types.It's easy to make tons of different wallpapers this way, which allows you to do cool things like see all the wallpapers by configuring the desktop wallpaper changes.

If you subscribe to the premium plan, there are plenty of other options like access to the picture gallery, more fonts, and photo frames, although the basic features work without it.

3. PixTeller Online Wallpaper Maker

 

Next ispixtellerOnline wallpaper maker.If you're looking for something that will help you easily create wallpapers and backgrounds for your social media stories or banners, thenpixtellerIt is a good choice.

The easiest way to get started with PixTeller is to research the various templates available to you right from the start.Of course, you can always start from scratch if you want.Here, the option to find the right wallpaper template is fairly reasonable, with filters of all sizes and types readily available for you.

Once you've found something you like, you're free to adjust the size and expand the background to suit your needs.The editor is pretty solid; you can do a lot with it.For example, there are various filters and effects that you can add to your template image, as well as adjust its position in the frame in a number of ways.

The cool thing is that you can even animate your background if you want, although this might be a little difficult for someone without a lot of experience.Regardless, it's a great feature, especially if you've ever wondered how to make an interactive live wallpaper for your desktop.

There's also the option to upgrade to a premium plan if you like what you can do with PixTeller.This enables you to get more features than when you use PixTeller for free, such as transparent PNGs and custom fonts, and a whole host of other features.

4. Visme Wallpaper Maker

 

Finally, we haveVisme Wallpaper Maker.If you like your wallpaper to have more text options or statistics thenVismeThere is a good set of tools to make sure you can do this.

At its core, Visme behaves a lot like the other wallpaper makers on this list in that it allows you to choose from a wide range of templates that you can then modify to suit your needs.As briefly mentioned before, there are a lot of options for graphs, statistics, numbers, and text that you might struggle to find in other wallpaper engines.

Of course, that's not all Visme is good for.You can easily add tons of different graphics such as illustrations, gestures, shapes, etc., as well as a variety of photos and media.

Like many other Wallpaper Makers, it also has a range of different advanced options that expand the templates and assets you can use, although Wallpaper Maker is fully functional without these options.

Create the perfect wallpaper for yourself

As you can see, there are tons of different options at your disposal when it comes to creating wallpapers.When you can't find a wallpaper that suits you, why not try one of these and create something truly unique?

 

Address of this article:https://www.kkgcn.com/3264.html
Copyright Notice:The article only represents the author's point of view, the copyright belongs to the original author, welcome to share this article, please keep the source for reprinting!

Comment


expression

这4个网站,可以轻松创建属于你自己的壁纸

小白软件  2022-04-14 17:16  阅读 119 次浏览 次

你的壁纸可以完全改变你的电脑、手机或其他设备的外观和感觉,但找到合适的壁纸可能是一个困难的过程。

当然,你可以通过无数的网站和应用程序寻找好看的壁纸,但为什么不自己制作呢?这样一来,你就能得到真正你想要的。

有了以下这些网站,整个过程从未如此简单。让我们一起来看看:

1. Canva

 

第一个是Canva的免费壁纸制作工具。Canva是一个巨大的不同工具套件,你以前可能听说过,它的免费墙纸制作器只是它所提供的一个部分。

这个过程就像你可能想象的壁纸制作者的工作一样。你从一个空白页开始,可以用一些不同的工具自由编辑。这些工具中有许多与制作墙纸不是很相关,因为它们来自Canva的其他资源,但还是很有用。

不过,你可能会想从模板开始。Canva提供的模板选项数量多得离谱,几乎所有类型和种类都有,你可能会发现自己想要的。

Canva为您提供了各种类别供您选择,但您可以轻松地手动搜索所需的内容。你可以通过名字,像任何搜索栏一样,或者通过颜色和语言等各种选项进行过滤。

这些模板中的每一个都是完全免费的,你可以编辑和改变,从诸如文本、图像等方面。你可以编辑,调整大小,并在任何设计中添加更多内容。

当你最终对你的创作感到满意时,你可以去下载它。这里的一些选项,以及编辑过程中的一些选项,只有当你拥有Canva Pro,即高级Canva服务时才能使用。

如果你愿意,你可以免费试用,不过如果你没有,Canva将把你下载的壁纸限制在1920 x 1080像素的大小。如果没有这种高级账户类型,透明背景也将无法使用。

2. Fotor Desktop Wallpaper Maker

 

如果你正在寻找易于使用且效果极佳的产品,那么 Fotor Desktop Wallpaper Maker 是一个很好的选择。 如果你不知道如何开始制作壁纸,Fotor 可以满足你的需求。 Fotor 向你展示了几个方便的视频,教你如何使用其程序,你可以点击这些视频开始学习。

一旦你熟悉了,这个过程真的非常容易。有一大堆模板可供选择,但如果你不喜欢,你可以通过Fotor为你提供的各种元素来进行操作。

这里的很多选项都锁定在高级Fotor专业账户后面,但即使没有,你也能找到大量不同的选项来工作。你可以轻松地把它们放在屏幕周围,甚至可以调整许多元素的颜色,这样你所创造的东西就完全是你自己的了。

一旦你完成了,你可以毫无问题地下载你的创作,尽管如果你为Fotor Pro付费,它对高清文件和不同的文件类型有更多的支持。通过这种方式制作大量不同的壁纸很容易,这可以让你做一些很酷的事情,比如通过配置桌面壁纸的变化来看到所有的壁纸。

如果你订阅了高级计划,还有很多其他选项,如访问图片库、更多的字体和相框,尽管基本功能在没有它的情况下都可以工作。

3. PixTeller Online Wallpaper Maker

 

接下来是PixTeller在线壁纸制作器。如果你正在寻找能够帮助你为你的社交媒体故事或横幅轻松创建壁纸和背景的东西,那么PixTeller是一个不错的选择。

开始使用PixTeller的最简单方法是,从一开始就研究为你提供的各种模板。当然,如果你愿意,你也可以随时从头开始。在这里,找到合适的壁纸模板的选项是相当合理的,各种尺寸和类型的过滤器都可以随时为你提供。

一旦你找到了你喜欢的东西,你就可以自由地调整尺寸,并根据你的需要扩大背景。编辑器是相当可靠的;你可以用它做很多事情。例如,有各种过滤器和效果,你可以添加到你的模板图像,以及以多种方式调整其在框架中的位置。

最酷的是,如果你愿意,你甚至可以将你的背景做成动画,尽管这对于没有很多经验的人来说可能有点困难。无论如何,这是一个伟大的功能,特别是如果你曾经想知道如何为你的桌面制作一个互动的实时墙纸。

如果你喜欢你能用PixTeller做的事情,也可以选择升级到高级计划。这使你能够获得比免费使用PixTeller时更多的功能,如透明的PNG和自定义字体,以及其他一系列的功能。

4. Visme Wallpaper Maker

 

最后,我们有Visme Wallpaper Maker。如果你喜欢你的壁纸有更多的文字选项或统计资料,那么Visme有一套很好的工具来确保你能做到这一点。

就其核心而言,Visme的行为与本列表中的其他壁纸制作者很相似,因为它允许你从广泛的模板中进行选择,然后你可以根据自己的需要进行修改。正如之前简单提到的,这里有很多图表、统计、数字和文字的选项,你可能很难在其他壁纸引擎中找到。

当然,这并不是Visme的全部优点。你可以轻松添加大量不同的图形,如插图、手势、形状等,以及各种照片和媒体。

像许多其他壁纸制作工具一样,它也有一系列不同的高级选项,这些选项扩大了你可以使用的模板和资产,尽管壁纸制作工具在没有这些选项的情况下是完全有效的。

为自己打造完美的壁纸

正如你所看到的,在创建壁纸方面,有大量不同的选择供你使用。当你找不到适合自己的壁纸时,为什么不试试其中一个,创造一些真正独特的东西呢?

 

本文地址:https://www.kkgcn.com/3264.html
版权声明:文章仅代表作者观点,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!

发表评论


表情