How to Customize and Use Control Center on Apple Watch

Xiaobai Software  2022-04-13 18: 05  read 495 views

OnApple WatchYou might only be focusing on the watch face, but to get the most out of your watch, you also need to be familiar with Control Center, which gives you quick access to many different functions.

Next, we will take a closer look atApple WatchControl Center to learn about all the different features that are accessible and how to better customize it.

What is Apple Watch Control Center?

Like Control Center on the iPhone, the Apple Watch version is a place to find important information and quickly access features like Theater Mode, Focus, and more.

To access Control Center, you need to be on the watch face.If not, quickly press the Digital Crown.

You'll then swipe up from the bottom of the screen to bring up Control Center.To close Control Center, swipe down from the top of the screen or press the Digital Crown.

Take a closer look at the Apple Watch Control Center icon

To help you better understand everything that's available in Control Center, let's go through all the icons you'll see, starting at the top of the screen.

Cellular and Wi-Fi

 

If you have an Apple Watch GPS + Cellular, the first icon will be a cellular signal.You can select it to see more information about any active cellular plan and to toggle cellular service on and off.

If there is only one Apple Watch GPS, the first icon will be Wi-Fi signal.A brief press will toggle wireless on and off.A long press will reveal nearby networks that you can join.

Ping My iPhone and battery percentage

 

Pressing the Ping My iPhone icon will cause a nearby phone to make a noise that will help you find it even if it's on silent.A long press on the icon will cause your phone to play a tone and turn the flash of the iPhone's rear camera on and off.This is perfect for a lost phone under the bed or under the sofa cushion.

The percentage indicates how much charge is left on your Apple Watch battery.Pressing this number brings up an additional screen that turns on power reserve mode to help conserve battery.

Silent and Theater Mode

 

Selecting the ringtone icon will turn on silent mode, turning off any sounds the watch makes.You just tap your wrist and you'll get a haptic notification.It's important to note that you'll still hear alarms and timers in charging and silent modes.

When the next icon is selected -- aptly Theater Mode -- will prevent you from turning on the screen when you lift your wrist.It also turns on silent mode and makes the radio state unavailable.You'll still get haptic notifications, though.

When you want to see the screen in theater mode, tap the screen, press or turn the Digital Crown, or press the side button.You'll know Theater Mode is on when you see the icon at the top of the screen.

Intercom and Do Not Disturb/Focus

 

The radio icon will toggle mode availability and non-availability.With it, you can communicate with other Apple Watch wearers via short voice messages.It's a modern take on an iconic real-world device.

Pressing the moon icon will bring up a page where you can choose from a variety of modes, including Do Not Disturb, Sleep, and Focus.Do Not Disturb will completely stop any notifications from Apple Watch for a custom time frame.As part of the tracking, Sleep automatically puts the watch into sleep mode to help achieve specific sleep goals.

Flashlight and Airplane Mode

 

Tap the flashlight icon and choose from three different options to light up the night.Again, just like on your iPhone, press the airplane mode icon to turn off Wi-Fi and cellular, which is designed for flying.

Water Lock and Audio Out

 

Whenever you are in the water, be sure to use this icon to turn on the water lock function.It will automatically lock the screen to avoid accidental clicks.When done, simply turn the Digital Crown to exit this mode.The watch's internal speaker will squirt any water.Even if you didn't turn on the mode before entering the water, you can use it to clear water from the speaker.

When you want to listen to Apple Watch audio, select the Audio Out icon.You can choose which headphones to use.If you have a pair of headphones that you've never used on your watch, select Connect Device and follow the instructions.

Headphone volume and notifications

 

When you have headphones connected to the watch, press the headphone volume icon and a screen will appear where you can easily adjust the volume with the Digital Crown.

If a compatible headset is connected to the Apple Watch, you can use this icon to toggle Announce notifications on and off.To customize which apps you hear notifications when this setting is turned on, go to Settings > Siri > Announce Notifications.

Time

 

The last icon will start the class time mode. Designed for students, but available to any Apple Watch user, Schooltime limits Apple Watch functionality to eliminate distractions on the device.In this mode, you will only see a simplified watch face.

How to Edit the Apple Watch Control Center

 

To better customize Control Center, you can easily rearrange or even remove certain icons.Access Control Center by swiping up.Scroll down to the bottom of the screen and select Edit.

All icons will start shaking.You can then drag the icons in the desired order.Press Done to save the selected configuration.

If you want, you can remove some of the icons with - when editing.To restore a deleted button, open the Control Center and select Edit.Scroll down to the bottom and use + to select any icon.Press Done when done.

in conclusion

Control Center on Apple Watch provides a one-stop shop for quick access to what you need.If you're looking for a specific feature on your Apple Watch, using the Control Center proficiently will greatly increase your productivity.

 

Address of this article:https://www.kkgcn.com/3245.html
Copyright Notice:The article only represents the author's point of view, the copyright belongs to the original author, welcome to share this article, please keep the source for reprinting!

Comment


expression

如何定制和使用Apple Watch上的控制中心

小白软件  2022-04-13 18:05  阅读 181 次浏览 次

Apple Watch上,你可能只关注到了表盘,但要充分利用手表的诸多功能,您还需要熟悉控制中心,因为苹果手表控制中心可以让你快速访问许多不同的功能。

接下来,我们将仔细研究Apple Watch的控制中心,了解所有可访问的不同功能,以及如何更好地定制它。

什么是Apple Watch控制中心?

就像iPhone上的控制中心一样,Apple Watch版本是一个可以找到重要信息和快速访问剧院模式、聚焦等功能的地方。

要访问控制中心,你需要在表盘上。 如果没有,请快速按下 Digital Crown。

然后,你将从屏幕底部向上滑动以调出控制中心。 要关闭控制中心,请从屏幕顶部向下滑动或按下 Digital Crown。

仔细查看 Apple Watch 控制中心图标

为了帮助你更好地了解控制中心中可用的所有内容,让我们从屏幕顶部开始介绍你将看到的所有图标。

蜂窝网络和 Wi-Fi

 

如果你有一个Apple Watch GPS + Cellular,第一个图标将是一个蜂窝信号。你可以选择它来查看有关任何有效的蜂窝电话计划的更多信息,并切换蜂窝电话服务的开与关。

如果只有一个Apple Watch GPS,第一个图标将是Wi-Fi信号。短暂的按压将切换无线的开启和关闭。长时间按压会显示附近的网络,你可以加入。

Ping My iPhone 和电池百分比

 

按下Ping My iPhone图标会导致附近的手机发出噪音,即使它处于静音状态,也会帮你找到它。长按该图标会使你的手机发出提示音,并使iPhone后置摄像头的闪光灯打开和关闭。这对于在床下或在沙发坐垫下丢失的手机来说是完美的。

百分比表明你的Apple Watch电池还剩下多少电量。按下这个数字,会出现一个额外的屏幕,可以打开电源储备模式,帮助节约电池。

静音和剧院模式

 

选择铃声图标将打开静音模式,关闭手表发出的任何声音。你只需轻拍手腕,就会收到触觉通知。需要注意的是,在充电和静音模式下,你仍然会听到闹钟和定时器的声音。

当选择了下一个图标--恰如其分的剧院模式--将防止你在抬起手腕时打开屏幕。它还会开启静音模式,并使对讲机状态不可用。不过,你仍然会收到触觉通知。

当你想在影院模式下看到屏幕时,请点击屏幕,按下或转动数字表冠,或按下侧面按钮。当你看到屏幕顶部的图标时,你就会知道剧院模式已经开启。

对讲机和请勿打扰/专注

 

对讲机图标将切换模式的可用性和不可用性。有了它,你可以通过短语音信息与其他Apple Watch佩戴者交流。这是对标志性现实世界设备的现代演绎。

按下月亮图标将弹出一个页面供你选择多种模式,包括请勿打扰、睡眠和专注。 请勿打扰将在自定义时间范围内完全停止来自 Apple Watch 的任何通知。 作为跟踪的一部分,睡眠会自动将手表置于睡眠模式,以帮助实现特定的睡眠目标。

手电筒和飞行模式

 

点击手电筒图标,从三个不同的选项中选择照亮黑夜。同样的,就像在你的iPhone上一样,按下飞行模式图标,关闭Wi-Fi和蜂窝电话,这是专为飞行时使用的。

Water Lock和音频输出

 

每当你在水中时,请务必使用此图标打开水锁功能。 它将自动锁定屏幕以避免意外点击。 完成后,只需转动 Digital Crown 表冠即可退出该模式。 手表的内部扬声器会喷出任何水。 即使你在入水前没有打开该模式,你也可以使用它来清除扬声器中的水。

当你想收听 Apple Watch 音频时,请选择“音频输出”图标。 你可以选择要使用的耳机。如果你有一副从未在手表上使用过的耳机,选择连接设备并按照说明操作。

耳机音量和通知

 

当你把耳机连接到手表上时,按下耳机音量图标,会出现一个屏幕,可以用数字表冠轻松调节音量。

如果兼容的耳机连接到Apple Watch上,你可以用该图标切换开启和关闭Announce通知。要自定义打开此设置时,你会听到哪些应用程序的通知,请进入设置>Siri>宣布通知。

上课时间

 

最后一个图标将开始上课时间模式。 Schooltime 专为学生设计,但可供任何 Apple Watch 用户使用,它限制了 Apple Watch 的功能以消除设备上的干扰。 在该模式下,你只会看到简化的表盘。

如何编辑 Apple Watch 控制中心

 

为了更好地自定义控制中心,你可以轻松地重新排列甚至删除某些图标。通过向上滑动访问控制中心。向下滚动到屏幕底部,然后选择编辑。

所有图标都将开始晃动。然后,你可以按所需的顺序拖动图标。按完成以保存所选配置。

如果你愿意,可以在编辑时删除带有-的一些图标。要恢复已删除的按钮,请打开控制中心并选择“编辑”。向下滚动至底部,用+,选择任何图标。完成后按Done。

结论

Apple Watch上的控制中心提供了一站式服务,可以让你快速访问所需内容。如果你正在寻找Apple Watch上的某个特定功能,那么熟练使用控制中心会大大增加你的效率。

 

本文地址:https://www.kkgcn.com/3245.html
版权声明:文章仅代表作者观点,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!

发表评论


表情