11 Best Android Widgets for Your Home Screen

Xiaobai Software  2022-04-09 17: 58  read 299 views

Widgets have been a part of Android since day one, and they remain one of the platform's most useful features.These applets you can put on your home screen are ideal for quick, at-a-glance information, like weather updates.Sometimes, they even have buttons to control music or your phone's flashlight.

But with so many apps offering cool widgets, how should you choose?Next, we've picked out for you the best Android widgets every user should have.

1. Today's Best Gadgets:Google At a Glance

 

Want to keep your home screen uncluttered and have a handy schedule summary?In fact, you already have the best widgets you may not have noticed.

At a Glance is part of the Google app installed on every Android phone.It's a one-line, full-width widget that updates throughout the day, showing information like traffic or your next appointment.If nothing special happens, it makes a nice date and weather widget.

Download: Google At a Glance (free)

2. Best Twitter Widget: Albatross for Twitter

 

Third-party Twitter apps aren't always ideal on Android.They lack some features of the official app and have a limited number of users.But they're also worth looking into, since the official Twitter client has no widgets.

Albatross is a great option if you want to take a peek at your timeline, see tweets from specific users you follow, or just want to find shortcuts on the home screen that let you quickly post your thoughts.

Download: Albatross for Twitter(Free, in-app purchases)

3. Best Weather Widget:Overtop Weather

 

Overdrop is one of the most impressive additions to Android's ever-expanding genre of weather apps.It is one of the most beautiful apps and provides accurate minute by minute forecasts from various weather services.

It also has a strong focus on gadgets.You get 25 free gadgets, plus 29 if you upgrade via in-app purchases.They cover almost every style you can think of.

Download: Overdrop Weather(Free, in-app purchases)

4. Best Music Widget: Musicolet Music Player

 

Spotify, Apple Music, and other streaming services all have their own widgets that let you control your music without opening the app.However, if you prefer listening to music stored on your phone and want a nice looking widget to control it, Musicolet is the way to go.

Not only is it a great music player, with unusual features like support for headphone controls and multiple queues, it also offers a handy selection of widgets.These include basic features like standard music controls with album art, as well as a larger option that lets you browse a playlist of your choice.

Download: Musicolet Music Player(Free, in-app purchases)

5. Best Clock & Alarm Widget: Chronus

 

Every home screen needs a beautiful clock widget. Chronus provides you with a bunch of these parts.It offers a choice of digital and analog clocks and adds agenda views, weather, stocks or news feeds.It even has a Google Fit-compatible widget that puts your daily step count on your home screen.

You can customize the look and feel of every part of your Chronus widget.You can make it even more useful by downloading some third-party extensions from the Play Store.Once you get the hang of how to customize Chronus widgets, they become some of the coolest widgets on Android.

Download: Chronus(Free, in-app purchases)

6. Best Flashlight Widget:Flashlight Widget

Flashlights are one of the most notorious categories of Android apps.They are often filled with spam ads, and permissions to snoop on your data or worse.

Flashlight Widget It's a breath of fresh air.It's free, open source, has no ads, and doesn't require permissions.

In fact, all it does is place a tiny toggle button on your home screen that you can use to toggle your flashlight.When you think about it, it's really all it needs to do, which is why it's one of the most useful widgets and one of our top widget apps for Android.

Download: Flashlight Widget (free)

7. Best Note Widget:Google Keepand Samsung Notes

 

You can find a lot of great notepad apps with widgets in the Play Store.but they are difficult toGoogle Keepcompared to.

It provides two widgets.One is a simple shortcut bar that lets you create a basic note, list, voice memo, handwritten note, or photo note.Another allows you to pin notes on your home screen.It's ideal for shopping lists or other things you need to keep in mind while you're out and about.

Download: Google Keep (free)

 

While Google Keep has some great note widgets, Samsung users also get access to one of Samsung's best widgets - Samsung Notes.Widget options here include a snazzy toolbar, miniature sticky notes shortcuts, and a larger full-view option.

Download: Samsung Notes (free)

8. Best Battery Widget:Battery Widget Reborn

 

When you need to keep an eye on your phone's remaining charge, a simple battery widget is essential to help you extend battery life throughout the day.

Battery Widget Reborn Very simple: it's a small 1x1 circle with a number in it.The number can be a percentage or an estimated time remaining on the phone's battery.You can also click to see some additional battery stats.

For those who like nice graphs, Battery Widget Reborn also offers a cool graph widget that lets you see how your battery life will decrease at your current usage rate.

Download: Battery Widget Reborn(Free, in-app purchases)

9. Best Calendar Widget: Month

 

Month is a beautiful set of calendar widgets with over 90 themes that work seamlessly with any wallpaper, icon set or launcher you use.Everyone can use it to find something that suits them.

You can choose from the elegant, transparent, full-page Month view, or the more functional Agenda view for busy professionals.And, it is also fully compatible with Google Calendar.

Download: Month(Free, in-app purchases)

10. Best To-Do Widget:ticktick

 

ticktickis a great task management app that comes with a bunch of widgets that are guaranteed to make your work a lot more productive.From multi-page comprehensive to-do lists, to three-day agenda views, to basic checklists.There's even a Pomodoro timer widget to help you procrastinate less and get more done.

Download: ticktick(Free, in-app purchases)

11. Best Stock Widget: Investing.com Stock Exchange

 

Tracking your stock price is one of the best uses for gadgets. Investing.com has a nice little tool as part of its Stock Exchange app.You can search for stocks on over 70 exchanges around the world and keep track of how many you like.These stocks are automatically added to your widget, and you can resize it to fit the entire home screen panel.You can then view real-time price updates.

Download: Investing.com Stock Exchange(Free, in-app purchases)

best android widgets

These are just some of the best Android widgets, and most apps offer their own widgets.You can try to check it out, because it's easy to miss some really useful extra features in the apps you use every day. Gmail, Snapchat, Spotify, VLC, Fitbit, Chrome, and many other apps have these widgets.

 

Address of this article:https://www.kkgcn.com/3087.html
Copyright Notice:The article only represents the author's point of view, the copyright belongs to the original author, welcome to share this article, please keep the source for reprinting!

Comment


expression

11款最适合你主屏幕的Android小部件

小白软件  2022-04-09 17:58  阅读 138 次浏览 次

小部件从第一天起就是安卓系统的一部分,而且它们仍然是该平台最有用的功能之一。这些你可以放在主屏幕上的小程序是快速、一目了然的信息的理想选择,如天气更新。有时,它们甚至还有控制音乐或手机手电筒的按钮。

但是,很多应用程序提供了很酷的小部件,你应该如何选择呢?接下来,我们为你挑选了每个用户都应该拥有的最佳安卓小部件。

1. 今日最佳小工具:Google At a Glance

 

既想让你的主屏幕保持整洁,又想有一个方便的日程摘要?其实,你已经拥有了最好的小部件,只是你可能并没有注意到。

At a Glance是安装在每部Android手机上的Google应用程序的一部分。它是一个单行、全宽的小部件,可以全天更新,显示流量或下次约会等信息。如果没有什么特别的事情发生,它将成为一个不错的日期和天气小部件。

Download: Google At a Glance (免费)

2.最佳推特小部件:Albatross for Twitter

 

第三方Twitter应用在Android上并不总是理想的。它们缺乏官方应用程序的一些功能,并且用户数量有限。但它们也值得研究,因为官方Twitter客户端没有小部件。

如果你想看一眼你的时间线,想看看你关注的特定用户的推文,或者只想在主屏幕上找到快捷方式,让你快速发布你的想法,Albatross是一个不错的选择。

Download: Albatross for Twitter(免费,应用内购买)

3.最佳天气小部件:Overtop Weather

 

Overdrop是Android不断扩大的天气应用类型中最令人印象深刻的成员之一。它是最漂亮的应用程序之一,并提供来自各种气象服务的精确的逐分钟预报。

它也非常注重小工具。你可以得到25个免费的小工具,如果你通过应用内购买升级,还可以得到29个。它们几乎涵盖了你能想到的所有风格。

Download: Overdrop Weather(免费,应用内购买)

4.最佳音乐小部件:Musicolet Music Player

 

Spotify,Apple Music和其他流媒体服务都有自己的小部件,可让你在不打开应用程序的情况下控制音乐。但是,如果你更喜欢听存储在手机上的音乐,并且想要一个美观的小部件来控制它,那么Musicolet就是你的最佳选择。

它不仅是一款出色的音乐播放器,还具有支持耳机控件和多个队列等不寻常的功能,还提供了方便的小部件选择。其中包括一些基本功能,比如带有album art的标准音乐控件,以及一个更大的选项,可以让你浏览所选的播放列表。

Download: Musicolet Music Player(免费,应用内购买)

5.最佳时钟和闹钟小部件:Chronus

 

每个主屏幕都需要一个漂亮的时钟小部件。Chronus为你提供了一堆这样的部件。它提供了数字和模拟时钟的选择,并增加了议程视图、天气、股票或新闻提要。它甚至有一个与Google Fit兼容的小部件,将你的每日步数放到你的主屏幕上。

你可以定制你的Chronus部件的每一部分的外观和感觉。通过从Play Store下载一些第三方扩展,你可以让它变得更加有用。一旦你掌握了如何定制Chronus小组件的方法,它们就会成为安卓系统中最酷的一些小组件。

Download: Chronus(免费,应用内购买)

6.最佳手电筒小部件:Flashlight Widget

手电筒是安卓应用中最臭名昭著的类别之一。他们经常充斥着垃圾广告,以及窥探你的数据或更糟的权限。

Flashlight Widget 是一股清新的空气。它是免费的,开源的,没有广告,也不需要权限。

事实上,它所做的只是在你的主屏幕上放置一个小小的开关按钮,你可以用它来切换你的手电筒。当你考虑到这一点时,这真的是它需要做的所有事情,这就是为什么它是最有用的部件之一,也是我们的安卓顶级部件应用程序之一。

Download: Flashlight Widget (免费)

7. 最佳笔记小部件:Google Keep和Samsung Notes

 

你可以在Play Store中找到很多优秀的带小工具的记事本应用程序。但他们都很难和Google Keep相比。

它提供两个小工具。一个是简单的快捷栏,让你创建一个基本的笔记、列表、语音备忘录、手写笔记或照片笔记。另一个允许你将笔记固定在你的主屏幕上。它是购物清单或其他你在外出时需要记住的东西的理想选择。

Download: Google Keep (免费)

 

虽然Google Keep有一些很棒的note小部件,但三星用户也可以访问三星最好的小部件之一——Samsung Notes。这里的小部件选项包括一个时髦的工具栏、微型便笺快捷方式和一个更大的全视图选项。

Download: Samsung Notes (免费)

8.最佳电池小部件:Battery Widget Reborn

 

当你需要密切关注手机的剩余电量时,一个简单的电池小部件是必不可少的,它可以帮助你延长一整天的电池寿命。

Battery Widget Reborn 非常简单:它是一个 1x1 的小圆圈,里面有一个数字。 该数字可以是百分比,也可以是手机电量剩余的预估时间。 你还可以点击查看一些额外的电池统计信息。

对于那些喜欢漂亮图表的人来说,Battery Widget Reborn还提供了一个很酷的图表小工具,可以让你看到在当前的使用速度下,你的电池寿命将如何减少。

Download: Battery Widget Reborn(免费,应用内购买)

9.最佳日历小部件:Month

 

Month 是一组精美的日历小部件,包含 90 多个主题,可以与你使用的任何墙纸、图标集或启动器无缝配合。每个人都能用它找到适合自己的东西。

你可以选择优雅的、透明的、全页的Month视图,或者选择适合忙碌的专业人士的更实用的Agenda视图。并且,它也与谷歌日历完全兼容。

Download: Month(免费,应用内购买)

10.最佳待办事项小部件:TickTick

 

TickTick是一款很棒的任务管理应用程序,它附带了一系列小部件,保证让你的工作效率大大提高。从多页的综合待办事项清单,到三天的议程视图,再到基本的清单。甚至还有一个Pomodoro定时器小部件,可以帮助你减少拖延,完成更多工作。

Download: TickTick(免费,应用内购买)

11. 最佳股票小部件:Investing.com Stock Exchange

 

追踪你的股票价格是小工具的最佳用途之一。Investing.com有一个很好的小工具,作为其Stock Exchange应用程序的一部分。你可以搜索全球70多个交易所的股票,并跟踪你喜欢的数量。这些股票会自动添加到你的小部件中,你可以调整其大小以适应整个主屏幕面板。然后你可以查看实时价格更新。

Download: Investing.com Stock Exchange(免费,应用内购买)

最好的安卓小部件

这些只是一部分最好的安卓小部件,大多数应用程序都提供自己的小部件。你可以尝试着查看,因为在你每天使用的应用程序中,很容易错过一些真正有用的额外功能。Gmail、Snapchat、Spotify、VLC、Fitbit、Chrome以及许多其他应用程序都有这些小部件。

 

本文地址:https://www.kkgcn.com/3087.html
版权声明:文章仅代表作者观点,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!

发表评论


表情