How to draw with your fingers on the iPad

Xiaobai Software  2022-03-07 15: 34  read 541 views

If you own an iPad, iPad Pro, or iPad Air, you might be willing to try drawing with your fingers, but the Notes app (or anywhere else you use Markup) sometimes doesn't work and you might be disappointed, especially if you're playing with your kids Time.

The reason you can't draw with your finger on the iPad is about the Apple Pencil setting, which is enabled by default on most iPads, sometimes even when the Apple Pencil isn't used with the device or isn't currently connected to the device in this way.

Next, let's solve this problem together:

How to Enable Finger Drawing on iPad

To allow drawing with your fingers on the iPad, you must turn off the setting that sets the drawing function:

1. Open Settings on your iPad

2. Go to "Apple Pencil"

3. Find the toggle for "Draw with Apple Pencil only" and turn it off

4. Now you can draw on the iPad with your finger, or draw with the Apple Pencil.

Go ahead and launch the Notes app, Photos app, or anywhere else you can draw with Markup, and try drawing with your finger on the Markup or drawing tools, and you'll find that they now work as expected with your finger.

How to draw with your finger on the iPad

Drawing with your finger on the iPad is very similar to drawing with the Apple Pencil on the iPad, except that when you only use your finger, you must first enter drawing mode.Enter drawing mode by tapping the drawing tool icon, which looks like a small pencil tip with a circle around it.

Once you tap it, you'll be taken to the drawing tools in the Notes app (and Markup), and you'll be able to draw with your fingers.

If you are a loyal Apple Pencil user, you may not want to disable this setting, because many Apple Pencil users scroll with their fingers on the canvas when drawing with the pencil, and when this setting is turned off, the fingers will also draw on the screen, instead of scrolling.

At the end of the day, this setting, like many others on iPad and iPadOS, depends on you and your usage, and how you use your device and its drawing capabilities.If you want to use the Apple Pencil with your finger, or the ability to draw with your finger, toggle this setting and you'll get what you want.

 

 

 

Address of this article:https://www.kkgcn.com/1958.html
Copyright Notice:The article only represents the author's point of view, the copyright belongs to the original author, welcome to share this article, please keep the source for reprinting!

Comment


expression

如何在iPad上用手指画画

小白软件  2022-03-07 15:34  阅读 211 次浏览 次

如果您拥有iPad,iPad Pro或iPad Air,您可能愿意尝试使用手指画画,但Notes应用程序(或使用Markup的其他地方)有时不起作用,您可能会感到失望,特别是您陪孩子一起玩耍时。

您不能用手指在iPad上画画的原因是关于Apple Pencil的设置,该设置在大多数iPad上是默认启用的,有时甚至在Apple Pencil没有与设备一起使用或当前没有与设备连接的情况下也是如此。

接下来,我们一起来解决这个问题:

如何在iPad上启用手指绘图

若要允许在 iPad 上使用手指绘图,必须关闭设置绘图功能的设置:

1.  在 iPad 上打开“设置”

2.  转到“Apple Pencil”

3.  找到“仅使用 Apple Pencil 绘图”的开关并将其关闭

4.  现在您可以用手指在iPad上画画,也可以用Apple Pencil画画。

继续启动Notes应用、Photos应用或其他可以用Markup绘图的地方,并尝试用手指在Markup或绘图工具上绘图,您会发现它们现在可以像预期的那样用手指工作。

如何在iPad上用手指绘图

在 iPad 上使用手指绘图与在 iPad 上使用 Apple Pencil 绘图非常相似,只是当您仅使用手指时,必须首先进入绘图模式。通过点击绘图工具图标进入绘图模式,该图标看起来像一个小铅笔尖,周围有一个圆圈。

一旦您点击了它,您就会进入Notes应用(和Markup)中的绘图工具,您就能用您的手指绘图。

如果您是Apple Pencil的忠实用户,您可能不希望禁用这个设置,因为许多Apple Pencil用户在用铅笔绘画时,会用手指在画布上滚动,而关闭这个设置后,手指也会在屏幕上绘画,而不是滚动。

归根结底,这个设置,就像iPad和iPadOS上的许多其他设置一样,取决于您和您的使用情况,以及您如何使用您的设备和它的绘画功能。如果您想同时使用苹果铅笔和手指,或者用手指画画的能力,切换这个设置,您就能获得您想要的。

 

 

 

本文地址:https://www.kkgcn.com/1958.html
版权声明:文章仅代表作者观点,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!

发表评论


表情