15 Best Chrome Extensions to Improve Your Browser Efficiency

Xiaobai Software  2022-01-29 12: 22  read 488 views

Google ChromeFast and efficient, widely popular, has become a lot of peopleBrowserfirst choice.existChrome Web Store There are countlessExtension program, take advantage of them, and Chrome will become even more powerful.We've rounded up 15 of the best Chromes designed to boost your productivity Extension program, whether you use Chrome for work, hobbies or creative pursuits.

Loom

Loom allows you to record screencasts of any tab or window or your entire desktop.

Loom Can record specific windows,BrowserTabs or the entire desktop and audio narration.The best feature is that it can use your webcam to capture optional video of the conversation - you'll appear in a small circular window in the corner of the screen for an extra professional touch.Also, you can share your videos via email.

TinEye

TinEyeis a reverse image search tool.Wondering where a specific image came from, or where is it used online?Click the TinEye extension button to go to the TinEye website, then drag any online image to the page, even directly from another site, without downloading it first.After a few moments, TinEye will show you all the sites where the same image was found.

Fox Clocks

Use FoxClocks to keep all the time zones that are important to you on screen at all times.

If your work involves the whole world, knowing the time between seven time zones can be important.Fox ClocksAllows you to build a list of cities and display the time in a bar at the top or bottom of the browser.Or, when you click the extension button in the toolbar, see the time in the drop-down menu.

T

Tis a beloved organizer and list manager that syncs tasks and activities across computers and other devices.The extension puts your Todoist items in a drop-down menu so you don't have to open a new window or app to see your schedule for the day.You can also add new tasks, set goals, and see team members who also use Todoist here.

Email Finder

As the name suggests,Email FinderEmail addresses for business contacts can be easily found.It works with LinkedIn to get email addresses from any business or search page.All contacts are automatically stored in GetProspect's cloud, where you can create email lists and export them elsewhere.

Bitwarden

Bitwarden is a free password manager with a great browser extension.

Most people have multiple passwords, which can be a headache to manage.In fact, we can all try to use a password manager to securely manage several of our own passwords.BitwardenIt is one of the best password managers, and it is also highly recommended by users for free.You can log in to the website with just one click, and it also lets you access secure documents from any website.

Save to Pocket

Pocketis a handy tool for saving websites you want to see later, it's owned by Mozilla and has its initial version built right into Firefox.But you can also use the Pocket extension to flag sites for later reading on Chrome.You can see your Pocket reading favorites in the app on Chrome, Firefox, computer or mobile.

Print Friendly & PDF

Remove all ads from web pages with Print Friendly & PDF extension.

Print Friendly&PDFGet rid of all the ads, navigation controls, and other unnecessary elements of a web page that you want to print, share via email, or save as PDF.Just navigate to the page, select the extension and it will open in a new window that you can print, save or share.You'll be surprised how compact many web pages look in this stripped-down form.

Paper

Paper Turn your Chrome browser into a ready-to-use notepad for jotting down notes.Whether you want to keep notes for later work, grocery shopping items, or random notes for your next novel, just open a new blank tab in Chrome. Papier converts empty tabs into free-form notebooks.Add headings, simple formatting, bulleted lists, and text.They're all automatically saved in Chrome, so you don't even need to sign up for an account of any kind to use it.

Full Page Screen Capture

You can take a single screenshot of any page, no matter how long it is.

Most web pages are well beyond the bottom of the computer screen, but"Full Page Screen Capture"Take a long screenshot of an entire page with just one click. After capturing the entire page in a single image, you can save it to your computer as a PNG or PDF, and even edit it by adding lines, arrows, and other shapes it.

Checker Plus for Gmail

Checker Plus for GmailMakes your Gmail account accessible from anywhere; click on the extension and you'll get a drop-down menu showing your inbox.From there, you can read, reply, delete, and otherwise manage emails, as well as easily switch between accounts to view all your emails at once.With Checker Plus, you almost never need to open Gmail in a dedicated browser tab.

Google Translate

Google Translate can display any English web page.

There are many ways to get online translations, but few are like using Google Translate Extensions are as simple as that.After installing this add-on, simply select the foreign language text on the page and click the Google Translate icon that appears next to the option.It's automatically translated and you don't even need to specify the language.

Grammarly

As one of the most popular online spelling and grammar checkers, you can useGrammaryEXTEND Get enhanced writing instruction on virtually any website, including social media like Twitter, LinkedIn, and Facebook. Grammarly has a paid version for advanced editing, but you can take advantage of its excellent spelling and grammar checking for free.

Google dictionary

Google Dictionary's popup defines any word you choose.

You may need help with vocabulary, especially if you read technical articles with domain-specific terms,Google dictionary Just like Google Translate, only the words are already in English.Double-click on any word on the page and Google Translate will open a popup with the definition and audio pronunciation.

Zoom Scheduler

If you use Google Calendar but prefer Zoom to Google Meet (or need Zoom), you can use Zoom's Scheduler extension to start or schedule Zoom meetings directly in Google Calendar, saving you navigating between the two apps and organization time.

That's not all, there are still many extremely valuable extensions worth exploring.But in-depth understanding and proficient use of the above extensions, your work efficiency will undoubtedly be multiplied with half the effort.

Address of this article:https://www.kkgcn.com/1134.html
Copyright Notice:The article only represents the author's point of view, the copyright belongs to the original author, welcome to share this article, please keep the source for reprinting!

Comment


expression

15个最佳Chrome扩展程序,提高您的浏览器效率

小白软件  2022-01-29 12:22  阅读 435 次浏览 次

Google Chrome快速且高效,普及面广,已经成为很多人浏览器的第一选择。在Chrome Web Store 中还有无数的扩展程序,利用好它们,Chrome将变得更加强大。我们汇总了 15 个旨在提高您的工作效率的最佳 Chrome 扩展程序,无论您是使用 Chrome 来工作、爱好还是追求创意。

Loom

Loom允许您录制任何选项卡或窗口或整个桌面的截屏视频。

Loom 可录制特定窗口、浏览器选项卡或整个桌面以及音频旁白。 最好的功能是它可以使用您的网络摄像头捕获可选的谈话视频 - 您会出现在屏幕角落的一个小圆形窗口中,以获得额外的专业修饰。 而且,您还可以通过电子邮件分享您的视频。

TinEye

TinEye是一个反向图像搜索工具。想知道特定图像的来源,或者它在哪里在线使用?单击TinEye扩展按钮转到TinEye网站,然后将任何在线图像拖到页面,甚至可以直接从另一个站点拖动,而无需先下载。片刻之后,TinEye将向您显示找到相同图像的所有站点。

FoxClocks

用FoxClocks随时在屏幕上显示所有对你重要的时区。

如果您的工作涉及全世界,那么了解七个时区之间的时间可能很重要。FoxClocks允许您构建城市列表,并在浏览器顶部或底部的栏中显示时间。或者,当您单击工具栏中的扩展按钮时,在下拉菜单中查看时间。

Todoist

Todoist是一个深受喜爱的组织者和列表管理器,可以在计算机和其他设备上同步任务和活动。该扩展将您的Todoist项目放在下拉菜单中,这样您就不必打开新窗口或应用程序来查看当天的日程安排。您还可以添加新任务、设定目标,并在这里查看同样使用Todoist的团队成员。

Email Finder

顾名思义,Email Finder可以轻松找到商业联系人的电子邮件地址。它与LinkedIn协同工作,可以从任何业务或搜索页面中获取电子邮件地址。所有联系人都自动存储在GetProspect的云中,您可以在那里创建电子邮件列表并将其导出到其他地方。

Bitwarden

Bitwarden是一个免费的密码管理器,具有出色的浏览器扩展功能。

绝大多数人都拥有多个密码,管理起来让人头疼。其实,我们都可以尝试使用密码管理器来安全地管理自己的若干个密码。Bitwarden是最好的密码管理器之一,并且免费的 它还曾被广大用户极力推荐。您只需点击一下就可以登录网站,还可以让你从任何网站访问安全的文档。

Save to Pocket

Pocket是一个方便的工具,可以保存你以后想看的网站,它是由Mozilla所有的,并在Firefox中内置了它的初始版本。但你也可以使用Pocket扩展来标记网站,以便以后在Chrome上阅读。你可以在Chrome、Firefox、电脑或移动设备上的应用程序中看到您的 Pocket 阅读收藏夹。

Print Friendly & PDF

使用 Print Friendly & PDF 扩展从网页中删除所有广告。

Print Friendly&PDF去除了网页中所有你想要打印、通过电子邮件共享或另存为PDF的广告、导航控件和其他不必要的元素。只需导航到页面,选择扩展名,它就会在一个新窗口中打开,您可以打印、保存或共享。你会惊讶地发现,在这种精简的形式下,许多网页看起来是多么紧凑。

Papier

Papier 将您的 Chrome 浏览器变成一个随时可用的记事本,用于记下笔记。无论你是想为以后的工作记录、杂货店购物项目还是下一部小说的随机记录,只需在Chrome中打开一个新的空白标签页即可。Papier 将空选项卡转换为自由格式的笔记本。添加标题、简单格式、项目符号列表和文本。它们都自动保存在Chrome中,因此您甚至无需注册任何类型的帐户即可使用它。

Full Page Screen Capture

您可以获取任何页面的单个屏幕截图,无论它有多长。

大多数网页都远远超出了计算机屏幕的底部,但"Full Page Screen Capture"只需单击一下即可获得整个页面的长屏幕截图。在单个图像中捕获整个页面后,您可以将其作为PNG或PDF保存到计算机中,甚至可以通过添加线条,箭头和其他形状来编辑它。

Checker Plus for Gmail

Checker Plus for Gmail可让您的Gmail帐户从任何地方访问;单击扩展程序,您将获得一个显示收件箱的下拉菜单。您可以从那里阅读,回复,删除和以其他方式管理电子邮件,以及轻松地在帐户之间切换以一次查看所有电子邮件。使用Checker Plus,您几乎永远不需要在专用的浏览器标签中打开Gmail。

Google Translate

谷歌翻译可以显示任何英文网页。

有很多方法可以获得在线翻译,但很少有方法像使用 Google Translate 扩展程序那样简单。安装此加载项后,只需在页面上选择外语文本,然后单击选项旁边显示的Google翻译图标即可。它是自动翻译的,您甚至不需要指定语言。

Grammarly

作为最受欢迎的在线拼写和语法检查器之一,你可以使用Grammary扩展在几乎任何网站上获得增强的写作指导,包括Twitter、LinkedIn和Facebook等社交媒体。Grammarly有一个高级编辑的付费版本,但你可以免费利用它出色的拼写和语法检查功能。

Google Dictionary

Google Dictionary 的弹出窗口定义了您选择的任何单词。

您可能需要词汇帮助,尤其是当您阅读带有特定领域术语的技术文章时,Google Dictionary 就像谷歌翻译一样,只是单词已经是英语了。双击页面上的任何单词,Google Translate将打开一个弹出窗口,其中包含定义和音频发音。

Zoom Scheduler

如果您使用Google日历,但更喜欢Zoom而不是Google Meet(或者需要Zoom),则可以使用Zoom的Scheduler扩展程序直接在Google日历中开始或安排Zoom会议,从而节省了在两个应用程序之间导航和组织的时间。

这些并不是全部,仍然有许多值得探索的极具价值的扩展程序。但是深入了解以及熟练使用以上扩展程序,您的工作效率无疑将事半功倍。

本文地址:https://www.kkgcn.com/1134.html
版权声明:文章仅代表作者观点,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!

发表评论


表情